Cloud (AWS) · AI infrastructure · In-house silicon (Trainium)

Amazon

Big-tech operator of e-commerce and the AWS cloud. FY2025 revenue was $716.9B (+12%), AWS $129B (+20%). It raised cash capex from $83.0B to $131.8B in one year (+59%) and guided ~$200B for 2026. It builds its own Trainium (2/3) chips at TSMC, runs ~500k Trainium2 chips to train Anthropic’s Claude (Project Rainier), and also buys Nvidia GPUs in volume. A key demand sink for AI chips.

Business categories E-Commerce Platforms · Consumer Brands & Commerce · primary Cloud Platforms · AI Compute Infrastructure Custom AI Silicon · AI Compute Infrastructure

AMZN Updated Sep 24, 2026 7 AI consumers· 6 recurring

Per the valuechain.wiki graph, Amazon is directly linked to 95 companies (48 supply, 47 revenue, 2 investment relationships) and reaches 158 companies within two hops; the links are backed by 138 dated sources, 37 of them primary filings (as of 2026-09-24).

Annual return · 2026-09-04'21+2.4%'22-49.6%'23+80.9%'24+44.4%'25+5.2%YTD+12%
AmazonFY2025 revenue $716.9B · latest quarter Q1 FY2026 $181.5B

Financials & Segments

  • Total revenue · FY2025 revenue $716.9B · latest quarter Q1 FY2026 $181.5B (+17% YoY), AWS $37.6B (+28% YoY, ~$150B annualized)
  • Customer concentration · Demand sink for AI infrastructure. Cash capex $131.8B (FY2025, up 59% from $83.0B), ~$200B guided for 2026. Its own Trainium (2/3) chips are made at TSMC 5nm/3nm; GPUs from Nvidia (196k Hopper units in 2024). Project Rainier runs ~500k Trainium2 chips to train Anthropic’s Claude.
  • Segments · AWS · North America · International

Revenue from

  • e-commerce · consumers (North America · International) High confidence· Revenue $716.9B · FY2025 · 10-K annual total revenue
    The demand end of the chain: e-commerce, ads and subscriptions make up most revenue. FY2025 total revenue $716.9B (+12%).
    Confirms EN SEC EDGAR Published Feb 6, 2026: Amazon FY2025 Form 10-K (year ended Dec 31, 2025)
  • AWS customers (Anthropic et al.) High confidence· Revenue $129B · FY2025 · AWS segment revenue
    Sells AWS cloud and Trainium compute to enterprise and AI customers. Anthropic trains Claude on ~500k Trainium2 chips (Project Rainier). FY2025 AWS $129B (+20%).
    Confirms EN SEC EDGAR Published Feb 6, 2026: Amazon FY2025 Form 10-K (year ended Dec 31, 2025)
    Confirms EN Introl Accessed Jun 20, 2026: AWS Trainium and Inferentia silicon ecosystem (Project Rainier)
  • Anthropic High confidence
    Supplies 5GW of AWS Trainium to Anthropic plus up to $25B investment.
    Confirms EN SEC EDGAR Published Apr 30, 2026: Amazon Form 10-Q (Q1 FY2026)
    Confirms EN Anthropic Published Apr 19, 2026: Anthropic and Amazon expand to up to 5GW of Trainium
  • Illumina High confidence
    Runs Illumina Connected Analytics and BaseSpace on AWS infrastructure (S3, Glacier), storing and computing petabyte-scale genomic data.
    Confirms EN Illumina Published Jun 1, 2024: Illumina AWS partnership
  • Intuit Inc. High confidence
    Intuit's 10-K names Amazon Web Services as one of the public cloud providers it uses to run its online offerings. Intuit's FY2025 total purchase obligations of $4.892 billion are disclosed as being "primarily related to a cloud services agreement," but the split between AWS and Google Cloud is not disclosed.
    Confirms EN SEC EDGAR Published Sep 3, 2025: INTUIT INC. 10-K (2025-09-03)
  • Salesforce, Inc. High confidence
    Amazon was named Salesforce's 'preferred public cloud infrastructure provider' in 2016. A 2025 Korean-language media report states that Salesforce's Hyperforce currently still runs Salesforce's service on hyperscale data-center infrastructure including Amazon Web Services (AWS) and Google Cloud. Separately, Salesforce's 10-K discloses, without naming specific vendors, that total contractual commitments to 'infrastructure service providers' were $16.7 billion as of January 31, 2026, including $3.7 billion due within the next 12 months.
    Mentions EN SEC EDGAR Published Mar 2, 2026: Salesforce, Inc. 10-K (2026-03-02)
    Confirms KO Electronic Times (etnews) Published Jun 18, 2025: Salesforce Korea CEO: 'We will safely provide our data and AI agent platform from a Korean data center'
    Confirms EN Salesforce Published May 25, 2016: Salesforce Selects AWS as Preferred Public Cloud Infrastructure Provider
  • DoorDash, Inc. High confidence
    Amazon provides AWS, which DoorDash directly identifies as a third-party vendor it relies on, and a co-authored AWS technical article confirms DoorDash's use of Amazon Connect, Bedrock, and Lex for customer support, although vendor-specific spending is not disclosed.
    Confirms EN SEC EDGAR Published Feb 18, 2026: DoorDash, Inc. 10-K (2026-02-18)
    Confirms EN AWS Blog Published Sep 24, 2024: Deploy Generative AI Agents in Your Contact Center for Voice and Chat Using Amazon Connect, Amazon Lex, and Amazon Bedrock Knowledge Bases
  • Corteva, Inc. High confidence
    Amazon provides AWS infrastructure, data-lake, and API services to Corteva's European precision-agriculture app Granular Link, while Corteva's AWS spending has not been disclosed.
    Confirms EN AWS Startups Blog Published Feb 9, 2022: Improving the Sustainability of Crop Farming Using a Data-driven Approach
  • Veeva Systems High confidence
    Amazon provides the AWS computing infrastructure that Veeva uses for Veeva Vault applications, including Vault CRM, while AWS expenses are included in subscription cost of revenue but vendor-specific spending was not disclosed.
    Confirms EN SEC EDGAR Published Mar 20, 2026: Veeva Systems Inc. FY2026 Form 10-K
    Confirms EN Amazon Published Jun 25, 2025: Veeva and AWS Expand 10-Year Relationship
  • Autodesk, Inc. High confidence
    Amazon provides the AWS infrastructure that Autodesk increasingly uses for certain cloud products and relies on for operational and technical services, while the FY2026 10-K and a 2026 strategic collaboration announcement cross-check the relationship but Autodesk does not disclose AWS-specific spending.
    Confirms EN Autodesk Investor Relations Published Jun 3, 2026: Autodesk signs strategic collaboration agreement with Amazon Web Services
    Confirms EN SEC EDGAR Published Mar 3, 2026: Autodesk, Inc. 10-K (2026-03-03)
  • Expedia Group, Inc. High confidence
    Amazon provides AWS, which Expedia Group uses as its primary public cloud for travel-platform workloads, data processing, applications and database operations, while spending with AWS has not been disclosed.
    Confirms EN U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission Published Feb 13, 2026: Expedia Group, Inc. 2025 Form 10-K
    Confirms EN Amazon Web Services Published Apr 19, 2022: How Expedia Group built Database as a Service (DBaaS) offering using AWS Service Catalog
  • Roper Technologies High confidence
    Amazon provides the Amazon Web Services that Roper relies on to host certain enterprise and customer systems, while spending by provider was not disclosed.
    Confirms EN SEC EDGAR Published Feb 24, 2026: ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC 10-K (2026-02-24)
  • GE HealthCare Technologies Inc. High confidence
    Amazon provides GE HealthCare, which selected AWS as its strategic cloud provider, with Amazon Bedrock, Amazon Q, and AWS healthcare and generative AI services for clinical foundation models and internal software development.
    Confirms EN Amazon Published Jul 25, 2024: GE HealthCare and AWS Announce Strategic Collaboration to Accelerate Healthcare Transformation with Generative AI
  • Labcorp Holdings Inc. High confidence
    Amazon supplies Labcorp with AWS HealthLake to unify healthcare data and Amazon Bedrock to power its Test Finder application, providing cloud and AI infrastructure for test selection and clinical-data processing, but Labcorp does not disclose the spend.
    Confirms EN Labcorp Published Jul 30, 2025: Labcorp Introduces Test Finder, a First-of-Its-Kind Generative AI Tool to Simplify Lab Test Search
  • Verisk Analytics High confidence
    Amazon provides AWS cloud infrastructure, including Bedrock, OpenSearch, and ElastiCache, that Verisk uses in core applications and data processing, while the vendor-specific contract value is not disclosed.
    Confirms EN U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission Published Feb 18, 2026: Verisk Analytics, Inc. 2025 Form 10-K
    Confirms EN Amazon Web Services Published Feb 20, 2025: Turbocharging premium audit capabilities with the power of generative AI: Verisk's journey toward a sophisticated conversational chat platform to enhance customer support
  • Hubbell Incorporated High confidence
    Amazon provided the Alexa Voice Service Integration for AWS IoT Core used by Hubbell's iDevices smart-home division in its Instinct smart switch. The iDevices chief technology officer said work with NXP and AWS IoT Core accelerated time to market and optimized infrastructure costs; transaction value was not disclosed.
    Confirms EN NXP Semiconductors Published Dec 4, 2019: NXP and iDevices Build a Microcontroller-Enabled Smart Home IoT Device Using the Alexa Voice Service Integration for AWS IoT Core
  • Fair Isaac Corporation High confidence
    Amazon hosts the FICO Platform on AWS and distributes Decision Modeler through AWS Marketplace, while FICO does not disclose its AWS spend.
    Confirms EN FICO Investor Relations Published May 27, 2025: FICO Aims to Accelerate Businesses’ Digital Transformation Under New Strategic Collaboration Agreement with AWS
  • Snowflake Medium confidence
    AWS cloud for Snowflake workloads.
    Confirms EN Snowflake Published Dec 1, 2025: Snowflake doubles AWS Marketplace growth, $2B
  • CrowdStrike Medium confidence
    AWS cloud for CrowdStrike Falcon.
    Confirms EN MLQ Published Dec 1, 2025: CrowdStrike results, subscription +31%
  • Datadog Medium confidence
    AWS cloud for Datadog SaaS.
    Confirms EN SEC/StockTitan Published Feb 1, 2026: Datadog FY2025 10-K ($3.43B, +28%)
  • Schrodinger Medium confidence
    AWS compute for Schrodinger simulation.
    Confirms EN Business Wire Published Nov 5, 2025: Schrodinger Q3 2025 results
  • Coupang Medium confidence
    Amazon, through its cloud arm AWS, hosts Coupang's e-commerce infrastructure and is paid for it; Coupang's cloud spend is revenue for Amazon (AWS).
    Confirms EN Coupang Form 10-K Published Feb 25, 2025: 2024 Annual Report on Form 10-K
  • MercadoLibre, Inc. Medium confidence
    AWS counts MercadoLibre as a cloud customer and is named as its largest cloud provider in the 10-K.
    Confirms EN MercadoLibre FY2025 Form 10-K Published Feb 25, 2026: MercadoLibre, Inc. Annual Report on Form 10-K (FY2025)
  • Uber Medium confidence
    Amazon hosts Uber's ride-sharing infrastructure on AWS (expanded in 2026), including growing use of Graviton and Trainium chips, and is paid for it; Uber's AWS spend is revenue for Amazon.
    Confirms EN TechCrunch Published Apr 7, 2026: Uber is the latest to be won over by Amazon's AI chips
  • Airbnb Inc Medium confidence
    Amazon (AWS) earns revenue supplying the cloud infrastructure that runs all of Airbnb's service.
    Confirms EN Amazon Web Services (Case Study) Published Jan 1, 2023: Airbnb Case Study
  • The Walt Disney Company Medium confidence
    Amazon (AWS) is Disney+'s preferred cloud provider, supplying content delivery, storage and machine learning infrastructure and earning cloud revenue from Disney.
    Confirms EN Data Center Dynamics Published Apr 29, 2021: AWS is the preferred cloud provider for Disney+
  • Netflix Medium confidence
    Amazon's AWS supplies Netflix with compute, storage and infrastructure. Netflix runs entirely on AWS with no data centers of its own, a flagship AWS customer.
    Confirms EN Amazon Web Services Published Jan 1, 2025: Netflix on AWS: Case Studies
  • Palo Alto Networks Medium confidence
    Palo Alto Networks runs Cloud NGFW and cloud-delivered security services on AWS, procuring cloud infrastructure.
    Confirms EN SEC EDGAR Published Aug 29, 2025: Palo Alto Networks FY2025 Form 10-K (fiscal year ended July 31, 2025)
  • Workday, Inc. Medium confidence
    Workday's 10-K names AWS as a public cloud provider it uses. Workday's applications have run on AWS infrastructure since a 2016 multi-year partnership, and in 2024 the companies expanded the partnership to use Amazon Bedrock and SageMaker for generative-AI feature development. However, Workday's 10-K does not disclose vendor-specific spend. Separately, Workday's 10-K discloses $1,056 million in aggregate FY2027-2029 purchase obligations for "third-party hosted infrastructure platforms" without naming a vendor, so whether any of that figure is attributable to AWS is unconfirmed (see open_questions).
    Confirms EN SEC EDGAR Published Mar 6, 2026: Workday, Inc. 10-K (2026-03-06)
    Confirms EN Amazon (AWS) Published Jul 11, 2024: AWS and Workday Expand Partnership to Help Organizations Drive Productivity, Improve Decision-Making, and Develop Generative AI Solutions
    Confirms EN itbrief.com.au Published Nov 14, 2018: Workday customers start deployments to AWS infrastructure
  • Abbott Laboratories Medium confidence
    Amazon (AWS) provides HealthOmics, S3, EventBridge and CloudWatch for the genomic analysis pipelines of Abbott's acquired Cancer Diagnostics business. Service fees are not disclosed.
    Confirms EN Amazon Web Services Published Apr 17, 2026: Exact Sciences Transforms Bioinformatics Infrastructure with AWS HealthOmics
    Mentions EN SEC EDGAR Published Mar 23, 2026: ABBOTT LABORATORIES 8-K (2026-03-23)
  • Automatic Data Processing, Inc. Medium confidence
    Amazon (AWS) is ADP's strategic cloud provider. ADP has migrated its payroll and HCM applications to AWS, but the contract value is not disclosed.
    Confirms EN Amazon Published Sep 8, 2026: ADP Partners with AWS to Accelerate AI-Powered Innovation in Human Capital Management
    Confirms KO Amazon Web Services Published Jul 17, 2023: Evolving ADP's Single Global Experience in MyADP and ADP Mobile Applications
  • Stryker Corporation Medium confidence
    Amazon (AWS) provides the infrastructure on which Vocera Edge and Vocera Ease, services of Stryker's wholly owned Vocera subsidiary, run. Stryker does not disclose its AWS spending.
    Confirms EN Stryker Published Mar 13, 2026: Customer Updates: Stryker Network Disruption
  • Adobe Inc. Medium confidence
    Amazon provides hosting in Amazon Web Services data centers where Adobe operates Acrobat, PDF services, and other Document Cloud functions, and Adobe's SEC filing confirms the importance of third-party hosting purchases but does not disclose amounts by vendor.
    Confirms EN Adobe Trust Center Published Feb 12, 2026: Adobe Document Cloud Data Centers
    Mentions EN SEC EDGAR Published Jan 15, 2026: ADOBE INC. 10-K (2026-01-15)
  • Schlumberger Medium confidence
    Amazon provides the AWS cloud infrastructure that Schlumberger uses to deliver Delfi applications and connect AWS Energy Data Insights with the Lumi platform, and this infrastructure is classified as a technology input, but payments were not disclosed.
    Mentions KO Mirae Asset Securities Research Published Oct 21, 2024: Schlumberger 3Q24 Review: Results In Line with AI Forecast
    Confirms EN SEC EDGAR Published Oct 18, 2024: SLB Announces Third-Quarter 2024 Results
    Confirms EN Amazon Published Sep 23, 2024: Amazon and AWS Expand Partnership with SLB to Accelerate Digital and Decarbonization
  • 3M Company Medium confidence
    Amazon provides AWS, to which 3M moved its enterprise IT infrastructure and applications for ERP, supply chain, manufacturing, and e-commerce, but cloud fees and contract value were not disclosed.
    Confirms EN Amazon Published Feb 17, 2020: 3M Selects AWS as Its Preferred Cloud Provider for Enterprise IT
  • Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. Medium confidence
    Amazon offers products that Hilton Honors members can purchase with points, and Hilton's filing recognizes expected payments to third parties when points are redeemed but does not disclose the amount paid to Amazon.
    Confirms EN SEC EDGAR Published Feb 11, 2026: Hilton Worldwide Holdings 2025 Form 10-K
    Confirms EN TechCrunch Published Sep 19, 2017: Amazon now lets Hilton Honors members shop with Points
  • Boston Scientific Corporation Medium confidence
    Amazon provides Amazon Web Services, on which Boston Scientific's corporate infrastructure relies heavily according to TechCrunch's reporting based on public internet records, although AWS spending was not disclosed.
    Mentions EN TechCrunch Published Aug 26, 2026: Medical device maker Boston Scientific says a cyberattack is causing a 'global disruption' to its operations
  • Becton, Dickinson and Company Medium confidence
    Amazon provided AWS services including SageMaker, AppFlow, QuickSight and CloudWatch for medical-device maintenance analytics used by BD Medication Management Solutions, but the related spending was not disclosed.
    Confirms EN Amazon Web Services Published May 12, 2022: Reducing Device Downtime Using Actionable Intelligence on AWS
  • Rockwell Automation, Inc. Medium confidence
    Amazon provides the AWS infrastructure that Rockwell uses to expand FactoryTalk Hub SaaS products and operate Fiix CMMS and AI-powered production logistics, while Rockwell's AWS spending was not disclosed.
    Confirms KO ZDNet Korea Published Apr 4, 2025: Rockwell Automation and AWS Join Forces to Accelerate Factory Innovation with AI and Data
    Confirms EN Rockwell Automation Published Apr 2, 2025: Rockwell Automation and AWS Collaborate to Transform Manufacturing Through Advanced Industrial Automation Solutions at Hannover Messe 2025
  • Carrier Global Corporation Medium confidence
    Amazon provides the AWS services that Carrier uses for migrated legacy systems and digital operations spanning factories and product initiatives, while contract spending has not been disclosed.
    Confirms EN Amazon Web Services Published Jul 20, 2021: Amazon Web Services-led Hackathon Sparks Innovation at Carrier
  • Live Nation Entertainment, Inc. Medium confidence
    Amazon supplies AWS cloud infrastructure to Ticketmaster, Live Nation's corporate IT, and selected festival operations, and an AWS 2024 session revisited Live Nation's completed migration and reported a reduction in total cost of ownership.
    Confirms EN Amazon Web Services Published Dec 3, 2024: Accelerate Your Cloud Migration: A Leader's Guide to Going Fast
    Confirms EN Amazon Newsroom Published Feb 8, 2017: Live Nation Selects Amazon Web Services as Cloud Infrastructure Provider
  • IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. Medium confidence
    Amazon provides AWS cloud infrastructure and hosting for IDEXX veterinary software services including Animana, ezyVet, and VetConnect Plus, while AWS-specific spending was not disclosed.
    Confirms EN IDEXX Laboratories Published Oct 22, 2025: IDEXX DPA Subprocessors
  • Waters Corporation Medium confidence
    Amazon provides AWS EC2, RDS, S3, and IoT Greengrass for Waters' waters_connect System Monitoring software, while cloud spending and contract terms were not disclosed.
    Confirms EN Waters Corporation Published Sep 12, 2024: Increasing Lab Efficiency with Amazon Web Services to Enable Real-Time Remote Access to Lab Information
  • Agilent Technologies, Inc. Medium confidence
    Amazon provides EC2 G5g instances for Agilent's genomic variant-calling workflows in its cloud-native Alissa Reporter software, while AWS spending and contract terms were not disclosed.
    Confirms EN Agilent Technologies Published Jun 7, 2022: Agilent Leverages NVIDIA and AWS Technology to Improve Analysis Speeds of Genomics Bioinformatics Pipelines
  • Axon Enterprise, Inc. Medium confidence
    Amazon provides AWS to Axon as one of the primary public-cloud providers supporting Axon Cloud, while Axon does not disclose provider-specific spending or contract terms.
    Confirms EN Axon Published Jun 2, 2026: What's Changing in Axon Cloud in 2026, And What's Staying the Same
  • ResMed Inc. Medium confidence
    Amazon provides Amazon Web Services to ResMed for AirSense 11 data hosting and for serverless APIs and data processing in the myAir application, with spending on AWS undisclosed.
    Confirms EN Amazon Web Services Published Jul 26, 2022: ResMed Improves Agility and User Satisfaction Using AWS AppSync
    Confirms EN ResMed Published Apr 1, 2022: AirSense 11 Privacy Notice
  • Tapestry, Inc. Medium confidence
    Amazon provides roughly 20 AWS services, including Bedrock, S3, and Transcribe, that Tapestry uses to operate a generative-AI engine for store feedback and internal analytics, while the contract value is undisclosed.
    Confirms EN Amazon Web Services Published Jan 31, 2025: Harnessing Generative AI on AWS to Transform Retail Insights
  • Constellation Brands, Inc. Medium confidence
    Amazon enabled Constellation to run its wholesale distributor ordering system on its existing AWS environment using AWS Fargate and DynamoDB, while the contract value and current usage scale were not disclosed.
    Confirms EN PwC Published Nov 18, 2021: How Constellation Brands built a better ordering system on AWS
  • Comcast Corporation Low confidence
    According to AWS's own case study, NBCUniversal used AWS (Amazon) cloud infrastructure (EC2, CloudFront, Elemental MediaTailor, etc.) for major live-streaming events including Super Bowl LVI and the 2022 Winter Olympics. This reflects a 2022-era case study; whether the same relationship holds as of 2025 was not independently reconfirmed, so this is flagged as unverified.
    Confirms EN Amazon Web Services Published Feb 13, 2022: NBCUniversal Case Study

Pays to

  • NVIDIA High confidence· Units 196,000 (est.) · CY2024 · Omdia estimate
    Buys Nvidia GPUs in volume for AWS: about 196k Hopper units in 2024 (Omdia). One of Nvidia’s top-4 customers.
    Mentions EN SEC EDGAR Published Feb 6, 2026: Amazon FY2025 Form 10-K (year ended Dec 31, 2025)
    Confirms EN heise online Published Dec 19, 2024: Microsoft buys most Nvidia accelerators (Omdia estimate)
  • The Estée Lauder Companies Inc. High confidence· Count 13 brands · FY2026 · Estée Lauder brands present on Amazon across 11 markets
    Amazon provides a material online sales channel for Estée Lauder brands through Amazon Premium Beauty, and Estée Lauder expanded its Amazon presence to 13 brands across 11 markets in FY2026, while its SEC 10-Q confirmed that U.S. Amazon shipments partly offset the North American sales decline.
    Mentions EN SEC EDGAR Published Aug 19, 2026: ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES INC 10-K (2026-08-19)
    Confirms EN SEC EDGAR Published Aug 19, 2026: The Estée Lauder Companies Reports Fiscal 2026 Results
    Confirms EN SEC EDGAR Published Oct 30, 2025: The Estée Lauder Companies Inc. Form 10-Q for the Quarter Ended September 30, 2025
    Confirms KO Hana Securities Published Nov 4, 2024: Global Research: Estée Lauder FY1Q25 Review
  • TSMC High confidence
    Has its own Trainium2 (5nm) and Trainium3 (3nm) AI chips fabricated by TSMC, which is expanding capacity for Amazon (75k to 90-100k wafers/month).
    Mentions KO Global Economic Published Jun 19, 2026: Amazon weighs selling its Trainium AI chip externally
    Confirms KO Global Economic Published Dec 3, 2025: Amazon launches its own AI chip to counter Nvidia, 4.4x performance
  • Alchip Technologies High confidence
    Purchases AI custom ASIC design and production from Alchip.
    Confirms EN SemiWiki Published Feb 1, 2026: Alchip financial results
    Confirms EN Alchip Published Jan 1, 2025: Alchip on the AI ASIC value chain
  • Vistra High confidence
    Sources datacenter power from Vistra nuclear via PPA.
    Confirms EN SEC EDGAR Published Jan 1, 2026: Vistra results/guidance (8-K)
    Confirms EN DCD Published Sep 1, 2025: Vistra nuclear PPAs with AWS/Meta; datacenter power talks
  • Talen Energy High confidence
    Sources AI-datacenter power from Talen nuclear via PPA.
    Confirms EN DCD Published Jun 11, 2025: AWS and Talen: nuclear datacenter campus and 1,920MW PPA
    Confirms EN SEC EDGAR Published Jun 11, 2025: Talen Energy expands Amazon nuclear PPA (8-K)
  • Nike High confidence
    Nike resumed selling directly on Amazon in 2025, reaching consumers through the channel. For Amazon, Nike is a first-party goods supplier.
    Confirms EN Retail Dive Published May 27, 2025: Nike to return to Amazon, expanding digital wholesale accounts
  • Amorepacific High confidence
    Laneige is a top beauty seller on Amazon US (Lip Sleeping Mask 34,000+ five-star reviews; Glowy Lip Balm a #1 category bestseller), a Prime Day mainstay and the channel behind the Americas becoming its largest market.
    Confirms EN Amorepacific Published Feb 6, 2025: Amorepacific Group FY2024 earnings
    Confirms EN Amazon Published Jul 17, 2024: LANEIGE Lip Sleeping Mask, Amazon US listing
  • ArianeGroup High confidence
    In April 2022 Arianespace signed 18 Ariane 6 launches for Amazon's Kuiper constellation, its largest contract ever; 16 use the uprated Ariane 64, with the first flight lofting 32 Leo satellites in February 2026. Value undisclosed.
    Confirms KO ET News Published Apr 6, 2022: Amazon secures 83 satellite launches over 5 years
    Confirms EN Arianespace Published Apr 5, 2022: Arianespace signs unprecedented contract with Amazon for 18 Ariane 6 launches
  • 패브리넷 High confidence
    Outsourced precision manufacturing for AI/HPC infrastructure (Mar 2025 commercial agreement plus warrant).
    Confirms EN FinancialContent Published Apr 10, 2026: Fabrinet shatters records as AWS partnership ignites HPC surge
    Confirms EN SEC EDGAR Published Aug 19, 2025: Fabrinet 10-K FY2025
  • United Parcel Service, Inc. High confidence
    Amazon and its affiliates remain UPS's largest customer and accounted for 10.6% of consolidated revenue in 2025 even as UPS pursued its strategy of reducing lower-yield Amazon volume.
    Confirms EN SEC EDGAR Published Feb 17, 2026: United Parcel Service 2025 Form 10-K
    Confirms KO Newspim Published Nov 5, 2025: [GAM] Has UPS Bottomed? Part 1: Higher-Margin Strategy Takes Hold as Amazon Volume Is Cut
  • Norfolk Southern High confidence
    Amazon was identified by Norfolk Southern as its largest intermodal customer at the company's investor day and continued to be described in later merger coverage as a shipper affected by changes to the two railroads' service.
    Mentions EN Associated Press Published Jul 29, 2025: Union Pacific and Norfolk Seek First Transcontinental Railroad Through a Massive Merger
    Confirms EN FactSet CallStreet and Railway Age Published Dec 6, 2022: Norfolk Southern Corp. Investor Day Raw Transcript
  • Ameren Corporation High confidence
    Amazon will take power for its Montgomery County data center campus under Ameren Missouri's large-load framework and is responsible for its energy use and grid-connection costs, while contracted load and Ameren revenue have not been disclosed.
    Mentions KO Investing.com Korea Published Aug 1, 2026: Ameren Stock Price and Q2 2026 Earnings Summary
    Confirms EN Gabelli Funds Published Jun 29, 2026: Utilities - U.S. - The Tale of Two Grids
    Confirms EN Ameren Published Jun 26, 2026: Amazon reveals major investment in Montgomery County
    Confirms EN Amazon Published Jun 15, 2026: Amazon strengthens its investment in Missouri to bring new community programs, new jobs, and hundreds of millions in tax revenue
  • Omnicom Group Inc. Medium confidence· Amount $1.2B · 2024 · Billings for Amazon's U.S. media account won by OMD
    Amazon awarded its U.S. media account to Omnicom's OMD in 2024, and the disclosed $1.2 billion represents managed media billings rather than Omnicom net revenue.
    Confirms EN COMvergence Published Mar 25, 2025: Omnicom and Publicis Led Media New Business Wins in 2024
  • Occidental Petroleum Medium confidence· Count 250,000 metric_tonnes_CO2 · ten years · Volume of DAC carbon removal credits Amazon agreed to purchase from 1PointFive
    Amazon agreed to buy 250,000 metric tons of direct-air-capture carbon removal credits generated by STRATOS over 10 years, but the contract value was not disclosed.
    Confirms EN Amazon Published Sep 12, 2023: Amazon Supports the World's Largest Deployment of Direct Air Capture Technology
    Confirms EN Occidental Petroleum Published Sep 12, 2023: 1PointFive and Amazon Announce 10-year Carbon Removal Credit Purchase Agreement
    Confirms KO The Korea Economic Daily Published Sep 12, 2023: Amazon Follows Microsoft in Backing Direct Air Capture Technology
  • Quanta Computer Medium confidence
    Sources GB200 AI servers from Quanta.
    Confirms EN TweakTown Published Aug 1, 2024: NVIDIA GB200 AI servers: Foxconn 40%, Quanta 30%
  • Seagate Technology Medium confidence
    Seagate HDDs for datacenter mass storage.
    Confirms EN VDURA Published May 4, 2026: Hyperscaler HDD demand (WDC, Seagate)
  • Credo Technology Medium confidence
    Purchases AI interconnect (AEC, PAM4) from Credo.
    Confirms EN Quartz Published Jan 1, 2025: Credo growth in AI interconnects
    Confirms EN SEC EDGAR Published Jun 1, 2024: Credo Technology Form 10-K
  • Marvell Medium confidence
    A design partner on earlier Trainium generations (estimated to be its largest direct customer); its role may shrink in the next generation (kept cautious).
    Mentions KO Global Economic Published Jun 19, 2026: Amazon weighs selling its Trainium AI chip externally
  • SK hynix Medium confidence
    Supplies HBM3e for Trainium3 (144GB) and data-center memory (supplier/volume undisclosed).
    Confirms KO Global Economic Published Dec 3, 2025: Amazon launches its own AI chip to counter Nvidia, 4.4x performance
  • Astera Labs Medium confidence
    A key hyperscaler customer buying retimers and fabric connectivity directly.
    Confirms EN SEC EDGAR Published Feb 10, 2026: Astera Labs Form 10-K (FY2025)
  • SanDisk Medium confidence
    Purchases enterprise SSDs from SanDisk.
    Confirms KO Business Post Published Nov 1, 2025: SanDisk and Kioxia ride the NAND boom
    Confirms EN SEC EDGAR Published Aug 1, 2025: SanDisk Form 10-K
  • Foxconn (Hon Hai) Medium confidence
    Orders GB200 AI racks for AWS (Foxconn-assembled).
    Confirms EN CNBC Published Dec 5, 2025: NVIDIA partner Foxconn reports 26% revenue spike on AI boom
  • Arista Networks Medium confidence
    Buys AI datacenter Ethernet switches from Arista Networks.
    Confirms KO ITWorld Published Aug 1, 2025: Meta builds high-speed Ethernet AI clusters with Arista
    Confirms EN SEC EDGAR Published Feb 18, 2025: Arista Networks Form 10-K
    Confirms EN Arista Published Feb 18, 2025: Arista Q4 and full-year 2024 results ($7B)
  • Wiwynn Medium confidence
    Supplies cloud servers to Amazon (AWS) (Wiwynn ODM).
    Confirms EN TrendForce Published May 5, 2025: MS/Meta AI spend lifts NVIDIA ODM Wiwynn
  • IonQ Medium confidence
    Hosts IonQ QPUs on AWS Braket.
    Confirms EN Quantum Zeitgeist Published Jan 1, 2026: Trapped-ion quantum (IonQ AWS, Azure, NVIDIA)
  • Rigetti Computing Medium confidence
    Hosts Rigetti QPUs on AWS Braket.
    Confirms EN Quantum Computing Report Published Nov 11, 2025: Rigetti 1000+ qubit roadmap and government orders
  • D-Wave Quantum Medium confidence
    Hosts D-Wave annealing on cloud.
    Confirms EN The Quantum Insider Published Feb 26, 2026: D-Wave 179% revenue jump as bookings accelerate
  • Eaton Medium confidence
    Sources datacenter power/UPS from Eaton.
    Confirms EN SEC EDGAR Published Oct 30, 2025: Eaton quarterly results (8-K)
    Confirms KO TheElec Published Jan 1, 2024: Eaton targets Korean datacenter market with power solutions
  • Schneider Electric Medium confidence
    Sources datacenter power/cooling from Schneider.
    Confirms EN Schneider Electric Published Apr 30, 2026: Schneider Electric Q1 revenue release
    Confirms EN DCD Published Sep 1, 2025: Schneider co-develops GB200 NVL72 reference design with NVIDIA
  • GE Vernova Medium confidence
    Sources datacenter power/grid gear from GE Vernova.
    Confirms EN SEC EDGAR Published Feb 1, 2026: GE Vernova 2025 annual report (ARS/10-K)
    Confirms KO ValueDeepDive Published Jan 1, 2026: You can buy GPUs but not electricity — GE Vernova analysis
  • Ciena Medium confidence
    Sources inter-datacenter optical (DCI) from Ciena.
    Confirms KO Ciena KR Published Jan 1, 2026: Ciena global DCI (datacenter interconnect)
  • Corning Medium confidence
    Sources datacenter fiber/connectivity from Corning.
    Confirms EN RCR Wireless Published Jun 11, 2026: Corning emerges as key AI-infra supplier on hyperscaler fiber
  • Cerebras Systems Medium confidence
    Integrates Cerebras CS-3 into AWS Bedrock inference.
    Confirms EN Futurum Published Apr 17, 2026: Cerebras S-1 teardown (wafer-scale, OpenAI $20B)
  • Cummins Medium confidence
    Backup gensets to AWS datacenters.
    Confirms KO Global Economic Published Jun 19, 2026: Amazon weighs selling its Trainium AI chip externally
  • ABB Medium confidence
    Datacenter electrification to AWS.
    Confirms KO Global Economic Published Jun 19, 2026: Amazon weighs selling its Trainium AI chip externally
  • Caterpillar Medium confidence
    Gensets to AWS datacenters.
    Confirms KO Global Economic Published Jun 19, 2026: Amazon weighs selling its Trainium AI chip externally
  • Celestica Medium confidence
    Networking/AI systems to AWS.
    Confirms KO Global Economic Published Jun 19, 2026: Amazon weighs selling its Trainium AI chip externally
  • Digital Realty Medium confidence
    Leases datacenters from Digital Realty.
    Confirms EN Global Data Center Hub Published Aug 1, 2025: Digital Realty $9B pipeline and hyperscale fund
  • 프록터앤갬블 (P&G) Medium confidence
    Amazon's Vendor Flex places fulfillment staff inside P&G warehouses to pack and ship P&G staples on site, anchoring a 1P vendor relationship.
    Confirms KO LoTIS (Korea) Published Nov 25, 2014: Why did Amazon move into P&G's warehouses?
    Confirms EN Retail Dive Published Feb 26, 2014: Amazon deal with P&G has competitors steaming
  • Jabil (AI-infra contract manufacturing) Medium confidence
    Amazon has AI/cloud-infra hardware built by Jabil — strategic enough that Jabil issued warrants to an Amazon investment vehicle in Dec 2024. (A symmetric revenue edge exists on the Jabil node.)
    Confirms EN SEC EDGAR Published Oct 20, 2025: Jabil 10-K FY2025 (August fiscal year)
  • 엑셀론 (PECO 데이터센터 접속) Medium confidence
    Amazon data centers draw power through a large-load interconnection agreement with Exelon subsidiary PECO's T&D grid (under PJM review).
    Confirms EN Utility Dive Published Nov 5, 2025: Exelon's advanced data center pipeline grows to 18 GW
  • Abbott Laboratories Medium confidence
    Amazon is a U.S. online sales channel for Abbott's Lingo system. Abbott names Amazon as a purchase channel but channel revenue and settlement terms are not disclosed.
    Confirms EN Abbott Published Dec 8, 2025: Abbott's Lingo Now on Android, Expanding Access to Real-Time Glucose Data
  • FedEx Medium confidence
    Amazon signed a multiyear agreement for FedEx to deliver select large packages to U.S. residences, while the contract value and expected volume were not disclosed.
    Mentions KO ZDNet Korea Published May 13, 2025: Amazon signs large-package delivery agreement with FedEx
    Confirms EN FreightWaves Published May 13, 2025: Amazon taps FedEx for big-and-bulky residential deliveries
  • Colgate-Palmolive Company Medium confidence
    Amazon identifies Colgate as a supplier partner in its Amazon UK retail channel, and revenue attributable to Amazon has not been disclosed.
    Confirms EN Amazon UK Published Jun 1, 2025: Buy two eligible products and Amazon will donate a third to charity through ‘You Buy. We Donate’
  • Entergy Medium confidence
    Amazon receives power from Entergy Mississippi for the Mississippi data-center campuses in which Amazon Web Services is investing and says it covers all costs associated with new power infrastructure and upgrades for those campuses.
    Confirms EN Amazon Published Apr 9, 2026: Amazon plans to invest $25 billion in Mississippi data centers, create 2,000 jobs
  • Church & Dwight Co., Inc. Medium confidence
    Amazon serves as the channel through which Church & Dwight sells TheraBreath directly on Amazon.ca and ran a conversion campaign integrated with Amazon Ads, during which dollar sales increased 44% in the second half of 2024 versus the comparison period.
    Confirms EN Amazon Ads Published Jul 17, 2025: From Couch to Cart: How Church & Dwight and Wavemaker Drove Full-Funnel Success
  • Quantum Computing Inc Low confidence
    Some QUBT Dirac access via cloud.
    Confirms EN StockTitan Published Jan 1, 2026: QUBT revenue jump, $1.5B liquidity

Investments

  • Globalstar High confidence· acquisition value $11.6B · 2026-04 합의(완료 전) · Amazon definitive merger agreement ($90.00/share)
    In April 2026 Amazon announced a definitive agreement to acquire Globalstar at $90.00 per share, about $11.6 billion, adding direct-to-device to Amazon Leo via Globalstar L- and S-band spectrum and satellites, and taking over the Apple iPhone/Watch satellite services agreement.
    Confirms KO ZDNet Korea Published Apr 19, 2026: Amazon's Globalstar acquisition puts its satellite D2D service on track
    Confirms EN U.S. SEC (EDGAR) Published Apr 14, 2026: Amazon to Acquire Globalstar and Expand Amazon Leo Satellite Network (Form 8-K Exhibit 99.1)
  • Anthropic High confidence
    Amazon invests up to $25B in Anthropic (AWS).
    Confirms EN Anthropic Published Apr 19, 2026: Anthropic and Amazon expand to up to 5GW of Trainium

Value-chain ripple (2 tiers)

Following node-to-node links up to 2 tiers; each firm is shown once, at its nearest tier.

CompanyChain'20'21'22'23'24'25YTD
Comfort Systems USA, Inc.lead2·+89+17+79.6+106.9+120.9+72.8
GE Vernovalead2·····+99+54
Chevron Corporationlead2·+46.2+58.5-13.6+1.3+10.1+40.7
Equinixlead2·+20.3-21.1+25.4+19.5-16.9+37.3
ExxonMobillead2·+57.6+87.4-6.3+11.3+16+35.2
Devon Energy Corporationlead2·+195.9+50.9-21.8-25.2+15+34.2
Host Hotels & Resortslead2·+18.9-4.6+27.6-5.5+7.2+30.5
Diamondback Energy, Inc.lead2·+127.5+35.3+19.7+10.3-5.6+30
Kikkomanlead2·+17.5-20+35.2-9.7-13.2+29.7
EMCOR Group, Inc.lead2·+39.9+16.8+46+111.3+35.1+29.2
Williams-Sonoma, Inc.lead2·+68.6-30.5+80.2+86.6-2.1+28.7
Fastenal Companylead2·+34.1-24.3+41.3+13.5+14+28.5
Veeva Systemslead2·-6.2-36.8+19.3+9.2+6.2+23.2
UnitedHealth Group Incorporatedlead2·+45.2+6.9+0.8-2.4-33.1+21.9
Cardinal Health, Inc.lead2·-0.4+54.1+34.1+19+76.3+21.1
Pfizer Inc.lead2·+66.7-10.4-41.3-2.2+0.6+20.2
Tempus AIlead2·····+74.9+20.1
Coca-Cola Europacific Partnerslead2·+15.6+2.3+24.5+18.4+21.2+16.2
Ford Motor Companylead2·+137.5-42.2+15.8-13.1+42.3+15.3
McKesson Corporationlead2·+44.2+51.8+24.1+23.7+44.5+14.8
Mastercard Inclead2·+1.2-2.7+23.4+24.2+9+2
Yum! Brandslead2·+30.1-6+3.9+4.7+14.9+0.6
Bank of Americalead2·+49.6-23.8+4.8+33.9+28+0.3
Ralph Lauren Corporationlead2·+16.7-8.4+39.8+62.9+55-0.2
Veralto Corporationlead2····+24.3-1.6-3.2
ResMed Inc.lead2·+23.4-19.5-16.5+34.2+6.3-4.4
The Kroger Co.lead2·+45.4+0.4+5+36.9+4.3-4.6
Tapestry, Inc.lead2·+32.3-3.3+0.2+82.8+98.7-8.2
Expand Energy Corporationlead2··+62.3-14.8+33.2+14.4-9.7
Shopifylead2·+21.7-74.8+124.4+36.5+51.4-9.9
The Home Depot, Inc.lead2·+59.5-22+12.8+15-9.3-13.7
American Expresslead2·+36.9-8.5+28.7+60.3+26-15.8
Verisk Analyticslead2·+10.9-22.3+36.2+16-18.2-16.5
Domino'slead2·+48.4-37.9+20.7+3.2+0.9-17.2
Abbott Laboratorieslead2·+30.5-20.7+2.3+4.8+12.9-19
IBMlead2·+16.7+10.6+21.8+39.3+38.2-21.8
Otis Worldwide Corporationlead2·+30.4-8.8+16+5.2-4-23.2
Cognizant Technology Solutions Corporationlead2·+9.6-34.5+34.4+3.5+9.7-23.6
Kialead2·+3.1-13.8+54+3.7+60.1-26.9
Charter Communications, Inc.lead2·-1.4-48+14.6-11.8-39.1-27.2
Equifaxlead2·+52.8-33.1+28.2+3.7-14.2-32.2
Alnylam Pharmaceuticalslead2+0+30.5+40.1-19.5+22.9+69-41.5
Boston Scientific Corporationlead2·+18.2+8.9+24.9+54.5+6.8-55.2
Trade Desk (The)lead2·+14.4-51.1+60.5+63.3-67.7-68.2
CrowdStrikelead1·-3.3-48.6+142.5+34+37+134.7
Palo Alto Networkslead1·+56.7-24.8+111.3+23.4+1.2+127.4
Datadoglead1·+80.9-58.7+65.1+17.7-4.8+115.6
Snowflakelead1·+20.4-57.6+38.6-22.4+42.1+68.2
Illuminalead1·+2.8-46.9-31.1-1.3-1.8+66.4
Schrodingerlead1·-56-46.3+91.5-46.1-7.3+52.6
Schlumbergerlead1·+39.6+81.2-0.8-24.5+3.3+52.3
Airbnb Inclead1··-48.6+59.2-3.5+3.3+34.1
Labcorp Holdings Inc.lead1·+54.4-24.4+13.8+2.2+10.6+25.3
Becton, Dickinson and Companylead1·+1.9+5.1-2.7-5.4-12.6+22.8
Live Nation Entertainment, Inc.lead1·+62.9-41.7+34.2+38.4+10+21.8
Carrier Global Corporationlead1·+45.3-22.7+41.5+20.3-21.8+14.3
Waters Corporationlead1·+50.6-8.1-3.9+12.7+2.4+14.2
Rockwell Automation, Inc.lead1·+41.2-24.8+22.6-6.2+38.4+12.3
Agilent Technologies, Inc.lead1·+35.5-5.5-6.4-2.7+1.9+11.5
Automatic Data Processing, Inc.lead1·+42.6-1.3-0.2+28.4-10.2+9.6
Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc.lead1·+40.2-18.7+44.7+36.1+16.5+8.5
3M Companylead1·+4.9-29.6-3.3+46.1+26.4+6.8
Expedia Group, Inc.lead1·+36.5-51.5+73.3+22.8+53.3+5.8
Hubbell Incorporatedlead1·+35.6+15.1+42.4+28.9+7.4+4.7
MercadoLibre, Inc.lead1·-19.5-37.2+85.7+8.2+18.5-1.8
DoorDash, Inc.lead1··-67.2+102.6+69.6+35-6.5
The Walt Disney Companylead1·-14.5-43.9+4.3+24.4+3.3-6.7
Uberlead1·-17.8-41+149-2+35.5-7.3
Roper Technologieslead1·+14.7-11.6+26.9-4.1-13.8-7.9
Workday, Inc.lead1·+14-38.7+65-6.5-16.8-8.8
Axon Enterprise, Inc.lead1·+28.1+5.7+55.7+130.1-4.4-9.2
Constellation Brands, Inc.lead1·+16.1-6.4+5.8-7.1-36-9.2
Salesforce, Inc.lead1·+14.2-47.8+98.5+27.8-20.2-12.9
GE HealthCare Technologies Inc.lead1····+1.3+5.1-15.9
Netflixlead1·+11.4-51.1+65.1+83.1+5.2-16.5
Stryker Corporationlead1·+10.2-7.4+23.8+21.3-1.5-20.4
IDEXX Laboratories, Inc.lead1·+31.7-38+36.1-25.5+63.6-20.9
Comcast Corporationlead1·-2.2-28.7+29.1-11.8-17.3-22.3
Adobe Inc.lead1·+13.4-40.7+77.3-25.5-21.3-23.9
Autodesk, Inc.lead1·-7.9-33.5+30.3+21.4+0.1-26.4
Coupanglead1··-49.9+10.1+35.8+7.3-35.2
Fair Isaac Corporationlead1·-15.1+38+94.5+71-15.1-44.9
Intuit Inc.lead1·+70.3-39.1+61.8+1.2+6.1-53.7
Corteva, Inc.lead1·+23.6+25.6-17.5+20.2+18.9-80.1
Amazonnode·+2.4-49.6+80.9+44.4+5.2+12
SanDiskbenef1······+633
Seagate Technologybenef1·+87.5-51.4+69.1+4.1+225.3+209.1
Marvellbenef1·+84.6-57.5+63.7+83.8-22.8+163.4
Occidental Petroleumbenef1·+67.7+119.1-4.1-15.9-14.9+48.2
Arista Networksbenef1·+97.9-15.6+94.1+87.7+18.5+47.9
Caterpillarbenef1·+16+18.6+25.9+24.7+60.3+40.6
Alchip Technologiesbenef1·+14.3-8.7+365.1-18.9+0.8+40.1
FedExbenef1·+0.7-31.6+49.1+13.5+5.1+39.6
Cienabenef1·+45.6-33.8-11.7+88.4+175.8+37.3
Globalstarbenef1·+241.2+14.7+45.9+6.7+96.6+37.3
Jabilbenef1·+66.4-2.5+87.4+13.3+58.7+36.3
Celesticabenef1·+37.9+1.3+159.8+215.2+220.3+22.5
Quanta Computerbenef1·+22.2-12.8+254.5+12.7+8.9+21.2
Credo Technologybenef1···+46.3+245.2+114.1+18.5
Church & Dwight Co., Inc.benef1·+18.9-20.4+18.7+12-18.9+18.1
Foxconn (Hon Hai)benef1·-5.1+2.8+7.8+80.1+26.9+16.3
Colgate-Palmolive Companybenef1·+2.1-5.4+3.8+16.6-11+14.4
Cumminsbenef1·-1.7+14.1+1.7+48.9+49.4+11
United Parcel Service, Inc.benef1·+30-16.2-6-15.9-15.9+8
Procter & Gamblebenef1·+20.5-5-0.9+17.3-12.3+4.5
Omnicom Group Inc.benef1·+21.9+15.7+9.6+2.5-2.6+4.4
Talen Energybenef1····+214.8+86.1+1
The Estée Lauder Companies Inc.benef1·+40-32.3-40.1-47.6+42.1+0.2
Amorepacificbenef1·-30.1-5.7-18.4+9.9+8.2-1.2
Exelonbenef1·+41.5+8.3-14+9.2+20-1.5
Vistrabenef1·+19.6+5.1+70.7+261.5+17.7-7.2
IonQbenef1··-79.3+259.1+237.1+7.4-11.9
Abbott Laboratoriesbenef1·+30.5-20.7+2.3+4.8+12.9-19
Quantum Computing Incbenef1·-75.8-55.7-39.5+1712.7-38-27.5
Nikebenef1·+18.7-29-6-29.1-13.8-44.1
D-Wave Quantumbenef1··-85.3-38.9+854.5+211.3-44.3
Lam Researchbenef2·+53.7-40.7+88.6-6.8+139.2+86.8
Illuminabenef2·+2.8-46.9-31.1-1.3-1.8+66.4
ASMLbenef2·+64.1-30.5+39.9-7.7+55.8+61.1
Tokyo Electron (TEL)benef2·+40.4-14.5+89.8-4.4+61.6+57.4
Nucor Corporationbenef2·+118.4+17.4+33.8-32+42+54.7
MDA Spacebenef2··-32.6+80+156.3-9.8+50.8
Sumitomo Electricbenef2·+11.4+6.3+30.8+52.9+139+43.2
United Rentalsbenef2·+43.3+7+63.6+24+15.9+31.3
International Flavors & Fragrancesbenef2·+41.5-28.3-19.5+6.3-18.4+27.5
Dow Inc.benef2·+6.8-6.6+14.7-22.8-37.4+25.7
Williams Companiesbenef2·+38.4+32.8+11.9+62.3+14.9+25.2
NVIDIAbenef2·+125.5-50.3+239+171.2+38.9+23.2
Union Pacific Corporationbenef2·+23.3-15.9+21.6-5.1+3.9+22.1
SK Telecombenef2·+7.9-12+15.8+15.5+37.5+18
Alphabet (Google)benef2·+65.3-39.1+58.3+36+66+8.3
Broadcombenef2·+56.5-13.3+104.2+110.5+50.6+5
Airbusbenef2·+34.8+3.9+30.5+15+18.3+4.8
CenterPoint Energybenef2·+32.4+10-2.1+14.3+23.7+2.4
SpaceXbenef2······+0.7
Boeingbenef2·-6-5.4+36.8-32.1+22.7-2.2
Hoya Corporationbenef2·+10.8-3+34.4+11.3+24.9-2.5
Camecobenef2·+63.2+4.3+90.5+19.5+78.4-3.7
FANUCbenef2·-16.5+4.4-8.1+15.6+37.7-4.5
Meta Platformsbenef2·+23.1-64.2+194.1+66+13.1-6.4
Textronbenef2·+59.9-8.2+13.7-4.8+14.1-9.3
Shopifybenef2·+21.7-74.8+124.4+36.5+51.4-9.9
Phison Electronicsbenef2·+26.8-10.7+45.1-6.7+418.3-12.8
Aviobenef2·-9.9-4.7-17.1+98.4+117-18.3
Rigetti Computingbenef2··-92.9+35.1+1449.2+45.2-31.4
UBTech Roboticsbenef2····-21.6+95.4-38.8

YTD as of 2026-09-04 · source: Yahoo Finance

Amazon operates across Cloud (AWS), AI infrastructure, In-house silicon (Trainium). It is +12% in 2026. Demand side (avg +5.2%), the stock (+12%) and supply side (avg +26.5%) are moving in step. Propagation has completed a lap, so the next leg depends on individual results more than chain direction. Among connected nodes the furthest ahead is Illumina (+66.4%) and the furthest behind is Intuit Inc. (-49.3%). If chain logic explains the gap, the laggard is the next propagation candidate; if not, the link itself deserves a second look. A key demand sink for AI chips.

Analysis generated from returns as of 2026-09-04

Analyst ratings

Consensus: Buy 4 · Hold 1 · Sell 0 · Avg. target $263 · Price $258.51 (09-04) · Upside +2%

BrokerRatingTargetPublished
Wells Fargo · Ken GawrelskiOverweight$313Jul 2, 2026Report ↗
JPMorgan · Doug AnmuthOverweight—Jun 26, 2026Report ↗
BarclaysOverweight—Jun 9, 2026Report ↗
DA DavidsonNeutral$175Feb 6, 2026Report ↗
UBSBuy$301Feb 6, 2026Report ↗

Maintains Overweight and nudges the target to $313 from $312, implying about 29% upside on AWS reacceleration and improving retail profitability.

Analyses covering this node


← All companiesMarkdown · JSON · Customers · Suppliers · Ripple · Consensus

For information only, not investment advice. Content on this site is generated by AI from verified, cross-checked sources and may contain errors.

© 2026 Willow Investments, Inc.Company value-chain data · contact@willowinvt.com