# Who does Amazon pay? Who are its key suppliers?
Canonical: https://valuechain.wiki/amazon · Facet: suppliers · Updated: 2026-09-24T12:56:01.747824+00:00 · Source: ValueChain.wiki (cited money-flow graph)

**Citable summary**: Amazon's confirmed suppliers/cost counterparties include NVIDIA, The Estée Lauder Companies Inc., TSMC plus 45 undisclosed/aggregate relationships. Per the valuechain.wiki graph: 48 cost edges, backed by 69 dated sources, 17 of them primary filings (as of 2026-09-24).

### NVIDIA (high)  → /nvidia.md
- metric: Units 196,000 (est.) · CY2024 · Omdia estimate
- note: Buys Nvidia GPUs in volume for AWS: about 196k Hopper units in 2024 (Omdia). One of Nvidia’s top-4 customers.
- [mentions] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-02-06) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1018724/000101872426000004/amzn-20251231.htm: "10-K: FY2025 cash capex of $131.8B (up 59% from $83.0B), a surge in AI infrastructure spend (vendors not named)."
- [confirms] heise online (EN, news, published 2024-12-19) https://www.heise.de/en/news/Microsoft-buys-most-Nvidia-accelerators-10215630.html: "Per Omdia, Amazon purchased about 196,000 Hopper GPUs in 2024."

### 에스티 로더 (high)  → /est-e-lauder-companies.md
- metric: Count 13 brands · FY2026 · Estée Lauder brands present on Amazon across 11 markets
- note: Amazon provides a material online sales channel for Estée Lauder brands through Amazon Premium Beauty, and Estée Lauder expanded its Amazon presence to 13 brands across 11 markets in FY2026, while its SEC 10-Q confirmed that U.S. Amazon shipments partly offset the North American sales decline.
- [mentions] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-08-19) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1001250/000100125026000041/el-20260630.htm: "We operate as a wholesaler, with our products sold in brick-and-mortar locations and on various e-commerce platforms."
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-08-19) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1001250/000100125026000038/elq4fy2026exhibit991.htm: "Expanded consumer coverage in fiscal 2026 on Amazon, reaching 13 brands across 11 markets."
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2025-10-30) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1001250/000100125025000109/el-20250930.htm: "Partially offsetting the net sales decline for North America was growth from shipments in support of our Amazon Premium Beauty stores in the U.S."
- [confirms] Hana Securities (KO, research, published 2024-11-04) https://www.hanaw.com/download/research/FileServer/WEB/info/daily/2024/11/03/Daily_241104.pdf: "Estée Lauder's Amazon Premium Beauty entry partly offset North American offline weakness, while online sales grew at a double-digit rate."

### 글로벌스타 (high)  → /globalstar.md
- metric: acquisition value $11.6B · 2026-04 합의(완료 전) · Amazon definitive merger agreement ($90.00/share)
- note: In April 2026 Amazon announced a definitive agreement to acquire Globalstar at $90.00 per share, about $11.6 billion, adding direct-to-device to Amazon Leo via Globalstar L- and S-band spectrum and satellites, and taking over the Apple iPhone/Watch satellite services agreement.
- [confirms] ZDNet Korea (KO, news, published 2026-04-19) https://zdnet.co.kr/view/?no=20260419140328: "Amazon, bidding $11.6 billion for Globalstar, seized the D2D business in one stroke, securing its spectrum and satellite assets and inheriting the D2D service intact."
- [confirms] U.S. SEC (EDGAR) (EN, filing, published 2026-04-14) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1366868/000114036126014528/ef20070409_ex99-1.htm: "Under the terms of the merger agreement, prior to closing, Globalstar stockholders will elect to receive for each share of Globalstar common stock they own either (i) $90.00 in cash or (ii) 0.3210 shares of Amazon common stock with a value capped at $90.00 per share."

### TSMC (high)  → /tsmc.md
- note: Has its own Trainium2 (5nm) and Trainium3 (3nm) AI chips fabricated by TSMC, which is expanding capacity for Amazon (75k to 90-100k wafers/month).
- [mentions] Global Economic (KO, news, published 2026-06-19) https://www.g-enews.com/article/Global-Biz/2026/06/2026061908571411239a1f309431_1: "Amazon discloses no foundry other than TSMC, which is expanding capacity."
- [confirms] Global Economic (KO, news, published 2025-12-03) https://www.g-enews.com/article/Global-Biz/2025/12/202512031904353239fbbec65dfb_1: "Amazon launched its own AI chip (Trainium3), fabbed on TSMC’s advanced node."

### 알칩 (high)  → /alchip.md
- note: Purchases AI custom ASIC design and production from Alchip.
- [confirms] SemiWiki (EN, analysis, published 2026-02-01) https://semiwiki.com/forum/threads/alchip-technologies-reports-q4-and-2025-fy-financial-results.24811/: "Buys AI custom-ASIC design/production from Alchip Technologies."
- [confirms] Alchip (EN, ir, published 2025-01-01) https://www.alchip.com/en/Newsroom/AI_Elevates_Production_Managements_Importance: "Buys AI custom-ASIC design/production from Alchip Technologies."

### Anthropic (high)  → /anthropic.md
- note: Amazon invests up to $25B in Anthropic (AWS).
- [confirms] Anthropic (EN, ir, published 2026-04-19) https://www.anthropic.com/news/anthropic-amazon-compute: "Amazon invests up to $25B in Anthropic (AWS)."

### Vistra (high)  → /vistra.md
- note: Sources datacenter power from Vistra nuclear via PPA.
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-01-01) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/0001692819/000119312526002589/d62722dex991.htm: "Sources datacenter power from Vistra nuclear via PPA."
- [confirms] DCD (EN, news, published 2025-09-01) https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/vistra-in-discussions-with-data-center-operators-to-increase-nuclear-power-output/: "Sources datacenter power from Vistra nuclear via PPA."

### Talen Energy (high)  → /talen-energy.md
- note: Sources AI-datacenter power from Talen nuclear via PPA.
- [confirms] DCD (EN, news, published 2025-06-11) https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/aws-acquires-talens-nuclear-data-center-campus-in-pennsylvania/: "Sources AI-datacenter power from Talen nuclear via PPA."
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2025-06-11) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/0001622536/000162828025030559/a20250611pressreleasebusin.htm: "Sources AI-datacenter power from Talen nuclear via PPA."

### Nike (high)  → /nike.md
- note: Nike resumed selling directly on Amazon in 2025, reaching consumers through the channel. For Amazon, Nike is a first-party goods supplier.
- [confirms] Retail Dive (EN, news, published 2025-05-27) https://www.retaildive.com/news/nike-amazon-marketplace-raising-footwear-prices-tariffs/748986/: "Nike said it is returning to sell directly on U.S. Amazon after its 2019 exit, adding Amazon as a new digital account, with third-party sellers required to clear Nike inventory by July 19."

### 아모레퍼시픽 (high)  → /amorepacific.md
- note: Laneige is a top beauty seller on Amazon US (Lip Sleeping Mask 34,000+ five-star reviews; Glowy Lip Balm a #1 category bestseller), a Prime Day mainstay and the channel behind the Americas becoming its largest market.
- [confirms] Amorepacific (EN, ir, published 2025-02-06) https://www.apgroup.com/int/en/news/2025-02-06-1.html: "In 2024 the Americas grew +83% and overtook Greater China as the largest market for the first time."
- [confirms] Amazon (EN, news, published 2024-07-17) https://www.amazon.com/Laneige-Sleeping-Berry/dp/B07XXPHQZK: "LANEIGE Lip Sleeping Mask, a bestselling item in Amazon's lip category."

### 아리안그룹 (high)  → /arianegroup.md
- note: In April 2022 Arianespace signed 18 Ariane 6 launches for Amazon's Kuiper constellation, its largest contract ever; 16 use the uprated Ariane 64, with the first flight lofting 32 Leo satellites in February 2026. Value undisclosed.
- [confirms] ET News (KO, news, published 2022-04-06) https://www.etnews.com/20220406000203: "Amazon secured 83 launches for Kuiper: 38 with ULA, 18 with Arianespace on Ariane 6, 12 with Blue Origin."
- [confirms] Arianespace (EN, ir, published 2022-04-05) https://newsroom.arianespace.com/arianespace-signs-unprecedented-contract-with-amazon-for-18-ariane-6-launches-to-deploy-project-kuiper-constellation: "This contract, the largest we've ever signed, is a great moment in Arianespace's history; 16 of the 18 launches use the Ariane 64."

### 패브리넷 (high)  → /fabrinet.md
- note: Outsourced precision manufacturing for AI/HPC infrastructure (Mar 2025 commercial agreement plus warrant).
- [confirms] FinancialContent (EN, news, published 2026-04-10) https://www.financialcontent.com/article/marketminute-2026-4-10-the-silicon-backbone-fabrinet-shatters-records-as-aws-partnership-ignites-high-performance-computing-surge: "First direct AWS relationship; HPC revenue $85.6M in Q2 FY2026."
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2025-08-19) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1408710/000140871025000039/fn-20250627.htm: "Warrant vesting based on Amazon payments to Fabrinet under a commercial agreement."

### 유나이티드 파셀 서비스 (high)  → /united-parcel-service.md
- note: Amazon and its affiliates remain UPS's largest customer and accounted for 10.6% of consolidated revenue in 2025 even as UPS pursued its strategy of reducing lower-yield Amazon volume.
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-02-17) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1090727/000162828026008432/ups-20251231.htm: "10.6% of our consolidated revenues."
- [confirms] Newspim (KO, analysis, published 2025-11-05) https://www.newspim.com/news/view/20251105000965: "Amazon was UPS's largest customer and contributed more than 11% of 2024 revenue."

### 노퍽 서던 (high)  → /norfolk-southern.md
- note: Amazon was identified by Norfolk Southern as its largest intermodal customer at the company's investor day and continued to be described in later merger coverage as a shipper affected by changes to the two railroads' service.
- [mentions] Associated Press (EN, news, published 2025-07-29) https://apnews.com/article/union-pacific-norfolk-southern-transcontinental-railroad-merger-b15664ec5cc55b985a0a32a1bf990d41: "other shippers like Amazon and UPS may see benefits"
- [confirms] FactSet CallStreet and Railway Age (EN, ir, published 2022-12-06) https://www.railwayage.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/12/RAW-TRANSCRIPT_-Norfolk-Southern-Corp.NSC-US-Investor-Day-6-December-2022-10_00-AM-ET-1.pdf: "today, Norfolk Southern's largest intermodal customer."

### 아메렌 (high)  → /ameren.md
- note: Amazon will take power for its Montgomery County data center campus under Ameren Missouri's large-load framework and is responsible for its energy use and grid-connection costs, while contracted load and Ameren revenue have not been disclosed.
- [mentions] Investing.com Korea (KO, analysis, published 2026-08-01) https://kr.investing.com/equities/ameren-corp?cid=8288: "A combined 2.8 GW of data center demand from the Google and Amazon projects is expected to increase revenue from late 2027 through 2029."
- [confirms] Gabelli Funds (EN, research, published 2026-06-29) https://gabelli.com/research/utilities-u-s-the-tale-of-two-grids/: "Amazon announced plans to develop a $10 billion data center campus in Montgomery County, MO and will pay for 100% of the costs to provide electric service, including all costs with connecting to the energy grid."
- [confirms] Ameren (EN, ir, published 2026-06-26) https://www.ameren.com/resource-center/amazon: "Due to the size of the project, Amazon's data center will be subject to Ameren Missouri's Powering Missouri Growth Plan."
- [confirms] Amazon (EN, ir, published 2026-06-15) https://www.aboutamazon.com/news/company-news/amazon-data-center-missouri-new-jobs: "Amazon has worked with the local utility, Ameren Missouri, to ensure the costs associated with our new data center campus in Montgomery County are not passed on to other ratepayers."

### 옴니콤 그룹 (mid)  → /omnicom-group.md
- metric: Amount $1.2B · 2024 · Billings for Amazon's U.S. media account won by OMD
- note: Amazon awarded its U.S. media account to Omnicom's OMD in 2024, and the disclosed $1.2 billion represents managed media billings rather than Omnicom net revenue.
- [confirms] COMvergence (EN, research, published 2025-03-25) https://comvergence.net/wp-content/uploads/2025/03/COMvergence-2025-25-March-AdAge-Global.pdf: "Amazon in the U.S. ($1.2 billion in billings)"

### 옥시덴탈 페트롤리엄 (mid)  → /occidental-petroleum.md
- metric: Count 250,000 metric_tonnes_CO2 · ten years · Volume of DAC carbon removal credits Amazon agreed to purchase from 1PointFive
- note: Amazon agreed to buy 250,000 metric tons of direct-air-capture carbon removal credits generated by STRATOS over 10 years, but the contract value was not disclosed.
- [confirms] Amazon (EN, ir, published 2023-09-12) https://www.aboutamazon.co.uk/news/sustainability/amazon-direct-air-capture-investment-fights-climate-change: "committing to purchase 250,000 metric tons of carbon removal over 10 years from STRATOS"
- [confirms] Occidental Petroleum (EN, ir, published 2023-09-12) https://www.oxy.com/siteassets/documents/news-releases/pr-091223_1pointfive-and-amazon-announce-10-year-carbon-removal-credit-purchase-agreement.pdf: "Amazon has agreed to purchase 250,000 metric tons of carbon dioxide removal credits over 10 years."
- [confirms] The Korea Economic Daily (KO, news, published 2023-09-12) https://www.hankyung.com/article/202309124177i: "Amazon announced a 10-year purchase of 250,000 metric tons of carbon removal from Occidental subsidiary 1PointFive."

### Quanta (mid)  → /quanta.md
- note: Sources GB200 AI servers from Quanta.
- [confirms] TweakTown (EN, news, published 2024-08-01) https://www.tweaktown.com/news/98852/nvidias-new-gb200-ai-servers-led-by-foxconn-with-40-and-quanta-30-ships-in-q3-2024/index.html: "Sources GB200 AI servers from Quanta."

### Seagate (mid)  → /seagate.md
- note: Seagate HDDs for datacenter mass storage.
- [confirms] VDURA (EN, research, published 2026-05-04) https://www.vdura.com/2026/05/04/hyperscaler-hdd-demand/: "Seagate HDDs for datacenter mass storage."

### 크레도 (mid)  → /credo.md
- note: Purchases AI interconnect (AEC, PAM4) from Credo.
- [confirms] Quartz (EN, news, published 2025-01-01) https://qz.com/what-is-driving-credo-technology-s-growth-in-ai-interconnects: "Buys AI interconnect (AEC, PAM4) from Credo Technology."
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2024-06-01) https://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=CRDO&type=10-K: "Buys AI interconnect (AEC, PAM4) from Credo Technology."

### Marvell (mid)  → /marvell.md
- note: A design partner on earlier Trainium generations (estimated to be its largest direct customer); its role may shrink in the next generation (kept cautious).
- [mentions] Global Economic (KO, news, published 2026-06-19) https://www.g-enews.com/article/Global-Biz/2026/06/2026061908571411239a1f309431_1: "Marvell joined earlier Trainium generations but may be dropped from the next version."

### SK하이닉스 (mid)  → /sk-hynix.md
- note: Supplies HBM3e for Trainium3 (144GB) and data-center memory (supplier/volume undisclosed).
- [confirms] Global Economic (KO, news, published 2025-12-03) https://www.g-enews.com/article/Global-Biz/2025/12/202512031904353239fbbec65dfb_1: "Trainium3 carries 144GB of HBM3e at 4.9 TB/s."

### Astera Labs (mid)  → /astera-labs.md
- note: A key hyperscaler customer buying retimers and fabric connectivity directly.
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-02-10) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1736297/000173629726000010/alab-20251231.htm: "Astera Labs’ 10-K lists Amazon among its concentrated hyperscaler customers."

### 샌디스크 (mid)  → /sandisk.md
- note: Purchases enterprise SSDs from SanDisk.
- [confirms] Business Post (KO, news, published 2025-11-01) https://www.businesspost.co.kr/BP?command=article_view&num=437533: "Buys enterprise SSDs from SanDisk."
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2025-08-01) https://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=SNDK&type=10-K: "Buys enterprise SSDs from SanDisk."

### Foxconn (Hon Hai) (mid)  → /foxconn.md
- note: Orders GB200 AI racks for AWS (Foxconn-assembled).
- [confirms] CNBC (EN, news, published 2025-12-05) https://www.cnbc.com/2025/12/05/nvidia-partner-foxconn-reports-26percent-revenue-spike-as-ai-boom-continues.html: "Orders GB200 AI racks for AWS (Foxconn-assembled)."

### Arista Networks (mid)  → /arista.md
- note: Buys AI datacenter Ethernet switches from Arista Networks.
- [confirms] ITWorld (KO, news, published 2025-08-01) https://www.itworld.co.kr/article/3602986/: "Meta builds AI clusters on the 7700R4."
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2025-02-18) https://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=ANET&type=10-K: "10-K: Ethernet-switch revenue concentrated in MS and Meta."
- [confirms] Arista (EN, ir, published 2025-02-18) https://www.arista.com/en/company/news/press-release/21096-pr-20250218: "2024 revenue $7B (+19.5%); cloud titans 48%."

### Wiwynn (mid)  → /wiwynn.md
- note: Supplies cloud servers to Amazon (AWS) (Wiwynn ODM).
- [confirms] TrendForce (EN, research, published 2025-05-05) https://www.trendforce.com/news/2025/05/05/news-microsoft-meta-ramp-up-ai-spend-lifting-nvidias-taiwanese-odm-partners-foxonn-quanta-and-wiwynn/: "Supplies cloud servers to Amazon (AWS) (Wiwynn ODM)."

### IonQ (mid)  → /ionq.md
- note: Hosts IonQ QPUs on AWS Braket.
- [confirms] Quantum Zeitgeist (EN, research, published 2026-01-01) https://quantumzeitgeist.com/top-trapped-ion-quantum-computing-companies/: "Hosts IonQ QPUs on AWS Braket."

### Rigetti Computing (mid)  → /rigetti.md
- note: Hosts Rigetti QPUs on AWS Braket.
- [confirms] Quantum Computing Report (EN, news, published 2025-11-11) https://quantumcomputingreport.com/rigetti-computing-reports-on-its-q3-2025-financial-results-unveils-aggressive-qubit-roadmap-to-1000-qubits/: "Hosts Rigetti QPUs on AWS Braket."

### D-Wave Quantum (mid)  → /d-wave.md
- note: Hosts D-Wave annealing on cloud.
- [confirms] The Quantum Insider (EN, news, published 2026-02-26) https://thequantuminsider.com/2026/02/26/d-wave-reports-179-revenue-jump-in-2025-as-bookings-accelerate/: "Hosts D-Wave annealing on cloud."

### Eaton (mid)  → /eaton.md
- note: Sources datacenter power/UPS from Eaton.
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2025-10-30) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/0001551182/000155118225000033/etn09302025exhibit99.htm: "Sources datacenter power/UPS from Eaton."
- [confirms] TheElec (KO, news, published 2024-01-01) https://www.thelec.kr/news/articleView.html?idxno=21516: "Sources datacenter power/UPS from Eaton."

### Schneider Electric (mid)  → /schneider-electric.md
- note: Sources datacenter power/cooling from Schneider.
- [confirms] Schneider Electric (EN, filing, published 2026-04-30) https://www.se.com/ww/en/assets/pdf/release-q1-revenues-2026: "Sources datacenter power/cooling from Schneider."
- [confirms] DCD (EN, news, published 2025-09-01) https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/schneider-electric-co-develops-gb200-nvl72-reference-architecture-with-nvidia/: "Sources datacenter power/cooling from Schneider."

### GE Vernova (mid)  → /ge-vernova.md
- note: Sources datacenter power/grid gear from GE Vernova.
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-02-01) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1996810/000199681026000051/gev_arx2025xwo9xarsxedgarx.pdf: "Sources datacenter power/grid gear from GE Vernova."
- [confirms] ValueDeepDive (KO, research, published 2026-01-01) https://valuedeepdive.com/ge-vernova-gev-stock-analysis-ai-power-infrastructure/: "Sources datacenter power/grid gear from GE Vernova."

### Ciena (mid)  → /ciena.md
- note: Sources inter-datacenter optical (DCI) from Ciena.
- [confirms] Ciena KR (KO, ir, published 2026-01-01) https://www.ciena.kr/solutions/global-data-center-interconnect-networking: "Sources inter-datacenter optical (DCI) from Ciena."

### Corning (mid)  → /corning.md
- note: Sources datacenter fiber/connectivity from Corning.
- [confirms] RCR Wireless (EN, news, published 2026-06-11) https://www.rcrwireless.com/20260611/connectivity/corning-ai-infra: "Sources datacenter fiber/connectivity from Corning."

### Cerebras (mid)  → /cerebras.md
- note: Integrates Cerebras CS-3 into AWS Bedrock inference.
- [confirms] Futurum (EN, filing, published 2026-04-17) https://futurumgroup.com/insights/cerebras-s-1-teardown-is-the-23b-wafer-scale-ipo-the-end-of-gpu-homogeneity/: "Integrates Cerebras CS-3 into AWS Bedrock inference."

### Cummins (mid)  → /cummins.md
- note: Backup gensets to AWS datacenters.
- [confirms] Global Economic (KO, news, published 2026-06-19) https://www.g-enews.com/article/Global-Biz/2026/06/2026061908571411239a1f309431_1: "Backup gensets to AWS datacenters."

### ABB (mid)  → /abb.md
- note: Datacenter electrification to AWS.
- [confirms] Global Economic (KO, news, published 2026-06-19) https://www.g-enews.com/article/Global-Biz/2026/06/2026061908571411239a1f309431_1: "Datacenter electrification to AWS."

### Caterpillar (mid)  → /caterpillar.md
- note: Gensets to AWS datacenters.
- [confirms] Global Economic (KO, news, published 2026-06-19) https://www.g-enews.com/article/Global-Biz/2026/06/2026061908571411239a1f309431_1: "Gensets to AWS datacenters."

### Celestica (mid)  → /celestica.md
- note: Networking/AI systems to AWS.
- [confirms] Global Economic (KO, news, published 2026-06-19) https://www.g-enews.com/article/Global-Biz/2026/06/2026061908571411239a1f309431_1: "Networking/AI systems to AWS."

### Digital Realty (mid)  → /digital-realty.md
- note: Leases datacenters from Digital Realty.
- [confirms] Global Data Center Hub (EN, news, published 2025-08-01) https://www.globaldatacenterhub.com/p/digital-realty-q2-2025-9b-development: "Leases datacenters from Digital Realty."

### 프록터앤갬블 (P&G) (mid)  → /procter-gamble.md
- note: Amazon's Vendor Flex places fulfillment staff inside P&G warehouses to pack and ship P&G staples on site, anchoring a 1P vendor relationship.
- [confirms] LoTIS (Korea) (KO, news, published 2014-11-25) https://www.lotis.or.kr/news/2541: "Under Vendor Flex, Amazon performs packing/shipping on site inside P&G warehouses."
- [confirms] Retail Dive (EN, news, published 2014-02-26) https://www.retaildive.com/news/amazon-deal-with-pg-has-competitors-steaming/232317/: "Amazon established fulfillment centers within P&G's warehouses through its Vendor Flex program."

### 자빌 (AI 인프라 위탁 제조) (mid)  → /jabil.md
- note: Amazon has AI/cloud-infra hardware built by Jabil — strategic enough that Jabil issued warrants to an Amazon investment vehicle in Dec 2024. (A symmetric revenue edge exists on the Jabil node.)
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2025-10-20) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/898293/000162828025045293/jbl-20250831.htm: "Jabil issued warrants to an Amazon investment vehicle (strategic customer)"

### 엑셀론 (PECO 데이터센터 접속) (mid)  → /exelon.md
- note: Amazon data centers draw power through a large-load interconnection agreement with Exelon subsidiary PECO's T&D grid (under PJM review).
- [confirms] Utility Dive (EN, news, published 2025-11-05) https://www.utilitydive.com/news/exelon-data-center-amazon-earnings-maryland/804720/: "The PECO-Amazon data center interconnection agreement is under review at PJM."

### 애보트 (mid)  → /abbott-laboratories.md
- note: Amazon is a U.S. online sales channel for Abbott's Lingo system. Abbott names Amazon as a purchase channel but channel revenue and settlement terms are not disclosed.
- [confirms] Abbott (EN, ir, published 2025-12-08) https://abbott.mediaroom.com/2025-12-08-Abbotts-Lingo-TM-Now-on-Android-TM-,-Expanding-Access-to-Real-Time-Glucose-Data: "You can purchase Lingo at hellolingo.com, Amazon"

### 페덱스 (mid)  → /fedex.md
- note: Amazon signed a multiyear agreement for FedEx to deliver select large packages to U.S. residences, while the contract value and expected volume were not disclosed.
- [mentions] ZDNet Korea (KO, news, published 2025-05-13) https://zdnet.co.kr/view/?no=20250513090923: "A FedEx spokesperson said the multiyear Amazon agreement covers residential delivery of large packages."
- [confirms] FreightWaves (EN, analysis, published 2025-05-13) https://www.freightwaves.com/news/amazon-taps-fedex-for-big-and-bulky-residential-deliveries: "the multiyear agreement covers residential delivery of select large packages for Amazon"

### 콜게이트파몰리브 (mid)  → /colgate-palmolive.md
- note: Amazon identifies Colgate as a supplier partner in its Amazon UK retail channel, and revenue attributable to Amazon has not been disclosed.
- [confirms] Amazon UK (EN, news, published 2025-06-01) https://www.aboutamazon.co.uk/news/community/amazon-you-buy-we-donate: "Amazon and its supplier partners, including Colgate, will donate a third item at no additional cost to shoppers."

### 엔터지 (mid)  → /entergy.md
- note: Amazon receives power from Entergy Mississippi for the Mississippi data-center campuses in which Amazon Web Services is investing and says it covers all costs associated with new power infrastructure and upgrades for those campuses.
- [confirms] Amazon (EN, ir, published 2026-04-09) https://www.aboutamazon.com/news/company-news/amazon-25-billion-mississippi-data-centers: "Amazon has worked with Entergy Mississippi to ensure we pay 100% of the costs associated with our new data center campuses."

### 처치 앤 드와이트 (mid)  → /church-dwight.md
- note: Amazon serves as the channel through which Church & Dwight sells TheraBreath directly on Amazon.ca and ran a conversion campaign integrated with Amazon Ads, during which dollar sales increased 44% in the second half of 2024 versus the comparison period.
- [confirms] Amazon Ads (EN, analysis, published 2025-07-17) https://advertising.amazon.com/library/case-studies/couch-to-cart: "TheraBreath reported a 44% increase in dollar sales."

### Quantum Computing Inc (low)  → /qubt.md
- note: Some QUBT Dirac access via cloud.
- [confirms] StockTitan (EN, news, published 2026-01-01) https://www.stocktitan.net/sec-filings/QUBT/8-k-quantum-computing-inc-reports-material-event-a1a22fdfd573.html: "Some QUBT Dirac access via cloud."

Reverse side: https://valuechain.wiki/amazon/customers.md · Ripple: https://valuechain.wiki/amazon/ripple.md

---
Full node: https://valuechain.wiki/amazon.md · JSON: https://valuechain.wiki/amazon.json