# Who does Ulta Beauty, Inc. pay? Who are its key suppliers?
Canonical: https://valuechain.wiki/ulta-beauty · Facet: suppliers · Updated: 2026-09-24T10:37:59.729743+00:00 · Source: ValueChain.wiki (cited money-flow graph)

**Citable summary**: Ulta Beauty, Inc.'s confirmed suppliers/cost counterparties include The Estée Lauder Companies Inc. plus 2 undisclosed/aggregate relationships. Per the valuechain.wiki graph: 3 cost edges, backed by 3 dated sources, 1 of them primary filings (as of 2026-09-24).

### Space NK (high)
- metric: Amount $399M · 2025-07-10 · Net assets acquired in the Space NK acquisition
- note: Ulta Beauty acquired 100% of U.K. and Ireland beauty retailer Space NK in July 2025. The finalized purchase-price allocation in the 10-K reports net assets acquired of $399.152 million.
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-03-26) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403568/000110465926035243/ulta-20260131x10k.htm: "acquired 100% ownership in Space NK Limited"

### 로레알 (high)
- note: L’Oréal is one of the ten largest brand partners identified by Ulta Beauty in its 10-K. The filing does not disclose individual purchases or sales contribution.
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-03-26) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403568/000110465926035243/ulta-20260131x10k.htm: "L’Oréal"

### 에스티 로더 (high)  → /est-e-lauder-companies.md
- note: The Estée Lauder Companies is one of the ten largest brand partners identified by Ulta Beauty in its 10-K. The filing does not disclose individual purchases or sales contribution.
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-03-26) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403568/000110465926035243/ulta-20260131x10k.htm: "Estée Lauder Companies"

### 아이패밀리에스씨 (mid)
- note: iFamilySC's rom&nd products entered Ulta Beauty's online and offline channels in August 2025. Meritz Securities had identified initial rom&nd shipments to Ulta Beauty as part of the June increase in Korean cosmetics exports to the U.S.
- [confirms] Maeil Business Newspaper (KO, news, published 2025-08-08) https://m.mk.co.kr/amp/11388610: "rom&nd began selling through Ulta Beauty stores and its online shop on August 4."
- [confirms] Meritz Securities Research Center (KO, research, published 2025-07-01) https://home.imeritz.com/include/resource/research/WorkFlow/20250701180805929K_02.pdf: "Initial Ulta Beauty shipments from rom&nd and other brands contributed to higher U.S. exports."

Reverse side: https://valuechain.wiki/ulta-beauty/customers.md · Ripple: https://valuechain.wiki/ulta-beauty/ripple.md

---
Full node: https://valuechain.wiki/ulta-beauty.md · JSON: https://valuechain.wiki/ulta-beauty.json