# Who are SK hynix's customers? Who does SK hynix earn revenue from?
Canonical: https://valuechain.wiki/sk-hynix · Facet: customers · Updated: 2026-09-04T23:10:42.778192+00:00 · Source: ValueChain.wiki (cited money-flow graph)

**Citable summary**: SK hynix's confirmed revenue counterparties include NVIDIA, Broadcom, Apple plus 7 undisclosed/aggregate relationships. Per the valuechain.wiki graph: 10 revenue edges, backed by 14 dated sources, 2 of them primary filings (as of 2026-09-04).

### NVIDIA (high)  → /nvidia.md
- metric: Revenue share ~27% · 1H2025 · consolidated · ≈₩11T
- note: HBM, DRAM, NAND. 2026 capacity effectively sold out. Reconfirmed current (Apr 2026): began mass production of 192GB SOCAMM2 for NVIDIA's Vera Rubin in April, developing HBM4 with key customers.
- [confirms] TheElec (KO, news, published 2026-04-24) https://www.thelec.kr/news/articleView.html?idxno=55559: "Customers' HBM demand requested for the next three years already far exceeds supply capacity."
- [confirms] SK hynix (KO, ir, published 2026-04-23) https://news.skhynix.co.kr/q1-2026-business-results/: "SK hynix began mass production this month of the 192GB SOCAMM2 optimized for NVIDIA's Vera Rubin platform."
- [mentions] DART (FSS Electronic Disclosure) (KO, filing, published 2026-03-17) https://dart.fss.or.kr/dsaf001/main.do?rcpNo=20260317000635: "SK business report (primary): major customers are set by monthly/quarterly agreement, names not disclosed. Semiconductors are 90%+ of revenue, FY2025 revenue about ₩97.1T, with world-first HBM4 mass production and customer shipment. The name 'NVIDIA' is inferred from media, not disclosed in the filing."
- [confirms] SEC filing (EN, filing, published 2026-02-25) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1045810/000104581026000021/nvda-20260125.htm: "NVIDIA 10-K (FY2026): "We purchase memory from SK Hynix Inc., Micron Technology, Inc., and Samsung." Buyer-side primary filing confirming SK hynix to NVIDIA memory supply."
- [confirms] TrendForce (EN, news, published 2025-08-18) https://www.trendforce.com/news/2025/08/18/news-nvidia-reportedly-drives-27-of-sk-hynix-revenue-in-1h25-cementing-ai-chip-partnership: "NVIDIA accounts for about 27% (~₩11T) of SK hynix's 1H25 consolidated revenue."
- [confirms] Aju Business Daily (KO, news, published 2025-08-18) https://www.ajunews.com/view/20250818082633567: "First-half revenue from the single major customer (NVIDIA) was ₩10.8906T, about 27% of consolidated revenue."
- [confirms] Notebookcheck (EN, news, accessed 2026-06-19) https://www.notebookcheck.net/SK-hynix-sells-out-its-DRAM-NAND-and-HBM-chip-supply-to-Nvidia-through-2026-as-AI-demand-outpaces-Samsung-and-Micron-s-capacity.1151402.0.html: "SK hynix has effectively sold out its 2026 capacity to NVIDIA orders."

### Broadcom (high)  → /broadcom.md
- note: Supplies HBM at large scale for Broadcom's custom AI accelerators.
- [confirms] TheElec (KO, news, published 2025-05-20) https://www.thelec.kr/news/articleView.html?idxno=31843: "SK hynix supplies HBM to Broadcom at large scale."

### Apple (high)  → /apple.md
- note: Supplies iPhone memory (LPDDR/NAND) to Apple.
- [confirms] Korea Economic Daily (KO, news, published 2025-12-21) https://www.hankyung.com/article/202512216673i: "The iPhone gets LPDDR from all three memory makers: Samsung, SK and Micron."

### SK스퀘어 (high)  → /sk-square.md
- note: SK Square (SK Group holding) is the largest shareholder at 20.5%.
- [confirms] The Financial News (KO, news, published 2026-07-02) https://www.fnnews.com/news/202607020737260018: "SK Square, the largest shareholder with a 20.5% stake in SK hynix, is cited as a direct beneficiary of the US listing since changes in asset value feed straight into its corporate value."
- [confirms] SK hynix (EN, ir, published 2026-05-06) https://www.skhynix.com/ir/UI-FR-IR04/: "SK Square Co., Ltd. — 146,124,531 shares, 20.5% (as of May 6, 2026)."

### 알파벳 (구글) (mid)  → /alphabet.md
- note: HBM/memory demand for AI cloud.
- [mentions] Notebookcheck (EN, news, accessed 2026-06-19) https://www.notebookcheck.net/SK-hynix-sells-out-its-DRAM-NAND-and-HBM-chip-supply-to-Nvidia-through-2026-as-AI-demand-outpaces-Samsung-and-Micron-s-capacity.1151402.0.html: "Global AI clients (NVIDIA, Google, and others)."

### AMD (mid)  → /amd.md
- note: HBM customer for AI accelerators.
- [mentions] Notebookcheck (EN, news, accessed 2026-06-19) https://www.notebookcheck.net/SK-hynix-sells-out-its-DRAM-NAND-and-HBM-chip-supply-to-Nvidia-through-2026-as-AI-demand-outpaces-Samsung-and-Micron-s-capacity.1151402.0.html: "Supplies HBM to global AI customers such as NVIDIA and Google."

### Marvell (mid)  → /marvell.md
- note: Custom HBM collaboration for Marvell's custom AI chips.
- [confirms] Korea Economic Daily (KO, news, published 2024-12-11) https://www.hankyung.com/article/202412110524i: "Marvell works with Samsung and SK hynix on custom HBM."

### 메타 플랫폼스 (mid)  → /meta.md
- note: Supplies HBM for Meta's MTIA (288GB) and data-center memory.
- [confirms] Tom's Hardware (EN, analysis, accessed 2026-06-20) https://www.tomshardware.com/tech-industry/semiconductors/custom-ai-asics-examined-from-broadcom-to-mtia: "MTIA 400 carries 288GB of HBM at 9.2 Tbps."

### 아마존 (mid)  → /amazon.md
- note: Supplies HBM3e for Amazon’s Trainium3 (144GB) and data-center memory.
- [confirms] Global Economic (KO, news, published 2025-12-03) https://www.g-enews.com/article/Global-Biz/2025/12/202512031904353239fbbec65dfb_1: "Trainium3 carries 144GB of HBM3e."

### SK텔레콤 (mid)  → /sk-telecom.md
- note: SK Group AI alliance: supplies HBM and joint R&D to SKT's AI data center (GPUaaS) via the CES 2025 agreement; also used in the SK Group AI Factory.
- [confirms] SK hynix (EN, ir, published 2025-01-10) https://news.skhynix.com/sk-hynix-partners-with-skt-and-penguin-solutions-to-drive-ai-data-center-business/: "SK hynix agreement with SKT and Penguin Solutions on AI data center R&D and business."

### 에버퓨어 (구 퓨어스토리지) (mid)  → /pure-storage.md
- note: Pure Storage is co-developing next-generation QLC NAND flash storage with SK hynix (May 2025) for high-capacity, energy-efficient hyperscaler solutions, a second NAND axis alongside its existing supplier Kioxia.
- [confirms] The Elec (Etnews) (KO, news, published 2025-05-28) https://www.etnews.com/20250528000116: "The two companies will co-develop next-generation QLC flash storage optimized for hyperscaler environments needing large-scale data processing and energy efficiency, combining Pure's platform with SK hynix QLC NAND."

Reverse side: https://valuechain.wiki/sk-hynix/suppliers.md · Ripple: https://valuechain.wiki/sk-hynix/ripple.md

---
Full node: https://valuechain.wiki/sk-hynix.md · JSON: https://valuechain.wiki/sk-hynix.json