{"slug":"ross-stores","name":"로스 스토어스","name_en":"Ross Stores","ticker":"ROST","updated_at":"2026-09-11T19:21:52.077075+00:00","canonical":"https://valuechain.wiki/ross-stores","citable":"밸류체인 그래프 기준 로스 스토어스의 직접 연결 기업은 3곳(관계 기준 공급 2·매출 0·투자 1)이고, 사슬을 2차까지 넓히면 19곳에 닿는다. 링크의 근거 출처는 6건이며 그중 1차공시가 4건이다 (valuechain.wiki, 2026-09-11 기준).","citable_en":"Per the valuechain.wiki graph, Ross Stores is directly linked to 3 companies (2 supply, 0 revenue, 1 investment relationships) and reaches 19 companies within two hops; the links are backed by 6 dated sources, 4 of them primary filings (as of 2026-09-11).","kicker":"미국 오프프라이스 유통","kicker_en":"U.S. off-price retailer","lead":"로스 스토어스는 Ross Dress for Less와 dd’s DISCOUNTS 매장에서 할인 의류와 홈패션 상품을 팔아 소비자에게서 매출을 얻는다. 상품은 제조사와 브랜드의 초과 생산, 취소 주문, 직접 생산 물량에서 기회적으로 매입하며, 거의 모든 매장을 임차해 운영한다.","lead_en":"Ross Stores earns revenue by selling discounted apparel and home fashions to consumers through Ross Dress for Less and dd’s DISCOUNTS stores. It buys opportunistically from manufacturer and brand overruns, canceled orders and direct production, while operating nearly all stores in leased locations.","categories":[{"key":"mass-retail","ko":"대형 유통","en":"Mass Retail","theme":"consumer-commerce","theme_ko":"소비 브랜드·유통","theme_en":"Consumer Brands & Commerce","theme_kind":"sector","primary":true}],"segments":{"parts":[{"name":"Ross Dress for Less","note":"미국과 미국령의 1,904개 매장에서 중소득 가구를 주 고객으로 의류와 홈패션 상품을 판매한다. 배너별 매출은 공개하지 않는다."},{"name":"dd’s DISCOUNTS","note":"22개 주 363개 매장에서 저소득부터 중간소득 가구를 주 고객으로 더 낮은 가격대의 상품을 판매한다. 배너별 매출은 공개하지 않는다."}],"total":"2026-01-31 종료 회계연도 총매출 227억 5,055만 9,000달러 (FY2026, SEC XBRL)","track":"C"},"segments_en":{"parts":[{"name":"Ross Dress for Less","note":"Sells apparel and home fashions primarily to middle-income households through 1,904 stores in the United States and its territories. Banner-level sales are not disclosed."},{"name":"dd’s DISCOUNTS","note":"Sells more moderately priced merchandise primarily to lower- to moderate-income households through 363 stores in 22 states. Banner-level sales are not disclosed."}],"total":"US$22.750559 billion for the fiscal year ended January 31, 2026 (FY2026, SEC XBRL)"},"returns_yearly":{"2021":-6,"2022":2.9,"2023":20.6,"2024":10.4,"2025":20.4,"2026":28.6},"return_asof":"2026-09-04","value_chain":{"leading":[],"benefiting":[{"slug":"federal-realty-investment-trust","name":"페더럴 리얼티 인베스트먼트 트러스트","name_en":"Federal Realty Investment Trust","tier":1,"returns_yearly":{"2021":66,"2022":-22.7,"2023":6.6,"2024":12.1,"2025":-5.9,"2026":19.8}},{"slug":"simon-property-group","name":"사이먼 프로퍼티 그룹","name_en":"Simon Property Group","tier":1,"returns_yearly":{"2021":95.7,"2022":-21.9,"2023":29.2,"2024":26.9,"2025":12.9,"2026":11.4}},{"slug":"blackrock","name":"BlackRock","name_en":"BlackRock","tier":1,"returns_yearly":{"2021":29.4,"2022":-20.4,"2023":17.9,"2024":29.3,"2025":6.6,"2026":2.8}},{"slug":"marathon-petroleum","name":"마라톤 페트롤리엄","name_en":"Marathon Petroleum Corporation","tier":2,"returns_yearly":{"2021":61,"2022":86.6,"2023":30.5,"2024":-4.1,"2025":19.2,"2026":183}},{"slug":"targa-resources","name":"타가 리소시스","name_en":"Targa Resources Corp.","tier":2,"returns_yearly":{"2021":100.1,"2022":43.7,"2023":21,"2024":110.1,"2025":5.7,"2026":59.5}},{"slug":"altria","name":"알트리아","name_en":"Altria Group, Inc.","tier":2,"returns_yearly":{"2021":24.2,"2022":4.4,"2023":-3.7,"2024":40.8,"2025":18.2,"2026":30.3}},{"slug":"oneok","name":"원오크","name_en":"ONEOK, Inc.","tier":2,"returns_yearly":{"2021":64.7,"2022":18.9,"2023":13.2,"2024":50.1,"2025":-22.9,"2026":26.8}},{"slug":"elevance-health","name":"엘레반스 헬스","name_en":"Elevance Health, Inc.","tier":2,"returns_yearly":{"2021":46.1,"2022":11.8,"2023":-6.9,"2024":-20.7,"2025":-3.1,"2026":17.4}},{"slug":"old-dominion","name":"올드 도미니언","name_en":"Old Dominion Freight Line, Inc.","tier":2,"returns_yearly":{"2021":84.1,"2022":-20.5,"2023":43.5,"2024":-12.5,"2025":-10.5,"2026":16.5}},{"slug":"incyte","name":"인사이트","name_en":"Incyte Corporation","tier":2,"returns_yearly":{"2021":-15.6,"2022":9.4,"2023":-21.8,"2024":10,"2025":43,"2026":14.2}},{"slug":"american-water-works","name":"아메리칸 워터 웍스","name_en":"American Water Works","tier":2,"returns_yearly":{"2021":24.8,"2022":-17.9,"2023":-11.7,"2024":-3.5,"2025":7.4,"2026":10.1}},{"slug":"truist-financial","name":"트루이스트 파이낸셜","name_en":"Truist Financial","tier":2,"returns_yearly":{"2021":26.1,"2022":-23.5,"2023":-8.6,"2024":23.7,"2025":19,"2026":8.2}},{"slug":"edwards-lifesciences","name":"에드워즈 라이프사이언스","name_en":"Edwards Lifesciences Corporation","tier":2,"returns_yearly":{"2021":42,"2022":-42.4,"2023":2.2,"2024":-2.9,"2025":15.2,"2026":5.5}},{"slug":"hubbell-incorporated","name":"허벨","name_en":"Hubbell Incorporated","tier":2,"returns_yearly":{"2021":35.6,"2022":15.1,"2023":42.4,"2024":28.9,"2025":7.4,"2026":4.7}},{"slug":"microsoft","name":"마이크로소프트","name_en":"Microsoft","tier":2,"returns_yearly":{"2021":52.5,"2022":-28,"2023":58.2,"2024":12.9,"2025":15.6,"2026":4}},{"slug":"edison-international","name":"에디슨 인터내셔널","name_en":"Edison International","tier":2,"returns_yearly":{"2021":13.6,"2022":-2.6,"2023":17.4,"2024":15.2,"2025":-20.4,"2026":-1.7}},{"slug":"wells-fargo","name":"웰스파고","name_en":"Wells Fargo","tier":2,"returns_yearly":{"2021":61.1,"2022":-11.9,"2023":22.9,"2024":46.5,"2025":35.6,"2026":-1.9}},{"slug":"public-service-enterprise-group","name":"퍼블릭 서비스 엔터프라이즈 그룹","name_en":"Public Service Enterprise Group Incorporated","tier":2,"returns_yearly":{"2021":18.3,"2022":-5.1,"2023":3.6,"2024":42.6,"2025":-1.9,"2026":-6.7}},{"slug":"zoetis","name":"조에티스","name_en":"Zoetis Inc.","tier":2,"returns_yearly":{"2021":48.3,"2022":-39.5,"2023":35.9,"2024":-16.6,"2025":-21.8,"2026":-39.6}},{"slug":"seagate","name":"Seagate","name_en":"Seagate Technology","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":87.5,"2022":-51.4,"2023":69.1,"2024":4.1,"2025":225.3,"2026":209.1}},{"slug":"amd","name":"AMD","name_en":"AMD","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":56.9,"2022":-55,"2023":127.6,"2024":-18.1,"2025":77.3,"2026":183.9}},{"slug":"nebius","name":"Nebius","name_en":"Nebius Group","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2025":202.2,"2026":170.5}},{"slug":"marvell","name":"Marvell","name_en":"Marvell","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":84.6,"2022":-57.5,"2023":63.7,"2024":83.8,"2025":-22.8,"2026":163.4}},{"slug":"intel","name":"Intel","name_en":"Intel","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":6.1,"2022":-46.6,"2023":94.6,"2024":-59.6,"2025":84,"2026":159.6}},{"slug":"western-digital","name":"Western Digital","name_en":"Western Digital","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":17.7,"2022":-51.6,"2023":66,"2024":13.9,"2025":283.7,"2026":130.9}},{"slug":"astera-labs","name":"Astera Labs","name_en":"Astera Labs","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2025":25.6,"2026":105.7}},{"slug":"wiwynn","name":"Wiwynn","name_en":"Wiwynn","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":24.7,"2022":-22.3,"2023":206.4,"2024":3.5,"2025":64.4,"2026":92.3}},{"slug":"vertiv","name":"Vertiv","name_en":"Vertiv","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":33.8,"2022":-45.3,"2023":251.8,"2024":136.8,"2025":42.8,"2026":73.2}},{"slug":"ge-vernova","name":"GE Vernova","name_en":"GE Vernova","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2025":99,"2026":54}},{"slug":"tsmc","name":"TSMC","name_en":"TSMC","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":12.1,"2022":-36.7,"2023":42.3,"2024":92.6,"2025":55.9,"2026":50.3}},{"slug":"occidental-petroleum","name":"옥시덴탈 페트롤리엄","name_en":"Occidental Petroleum","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":67.7,"2022":119.1,"2023":-4.1,"2024":-15.9,"2025":-14.9,"2026":48.2}},{"slug":"arista","name":"Arista Networks","name_en":"Arista Networks","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":97.9,"2022":-15.6,"2023":94.1,"2024":87.7,"2025":18.5,"2026":47.9}},{"slug":"sumitomo-electric","name":"Sumitomo Electric","name_en":"Sumitomo Electric","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":11.4,"2022":6.3,"2023":30.8,"2024":52.9,"2025":139,"2026":43.2}},{"slug":"super-micro","name":"Super Micro","name_en":"Super Micro","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":38.8,"2022":86.8,"2023":246.2,"2024":7.2,"2025":-4,"2026":43}},{"slug":"archer-daniels-midland","name":"아처 대니얼스 미들랜드","name_en":"Archer-Daniels-Midland Company","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":37.3,"2022":40,"2023":-20.4,"2024":-27.5,"2025":18.2,"2026":41.8}},{"slug":"caterpillar","name":"Caterpillar","name_en":"Caterpillar","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":16,"2022":18.6,"2023":25.9,"2024":24.7,"2025":60.3,"2026":40.6}},{"slug":"state-street","name":"스테이트 스트리트","name_en":"State Street Corporation","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":31,"2022":-13.8,"2023":3.5,"2024":30.2,"2025":35.5,"2026":38.8}},{"slug":"ciena","name":"Ciena","name_en":"Ciena","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":45.6,"2022":-33.8,"2023":-11.7,"2024":88.4,"2025":175.8,"2026":37.3}},{"slug":"equinix","name":"Equinix","name_en":"Equinix","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":20.3,"2022":-21.1,"2023":25.4,"2024":19.5,"2025":-16.9,"2026":37.3}},{"slug":"eaton","name":"Eaton","name_en":"Eaton","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":46.7,"2022":-7.2,"2023":56.2,"2024":39.5,"2025":-2.8,"2026":36}},{"slug":"philip-morris-international","name":"필립 모리스 인터내셔널","name_en":"Philip Morris International Inc.","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":20.8,"2022":12.3,"2023":-1.9,"2024":34.3,"2025":38,"2026":28.7}},{"slug":"cvs-health","name":"CVS 헬스","name_en":"CVS Health","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":54.9,"2022":-7.6,"2023":-12.5,"2024":-40.8,"2025":84.3,"2026":24.7}},{"slug":"digital-realty","name":"Digital Realty","name_en":"Digital Realty","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":30.7,"2022":-41,"2023":39.9,"2024":35.9,"2025":-10.1,"2026":23.4}},{"slug":"nvidia","name":"NVIDIA","name_en":"NVIDIA","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":125.5,"2022":-50.3,"2023":239,"2024":171.2,"2025":38.9,"2026":23.2}},{"slug":"becton-dickinson","name":"벡톤 디킨슨","name_en":"Becton, Dickinson and Company","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":1.9,"2022":5.1,"2023":-2.7,"2024":-5.4,"2025":-12.6,"2026":22.8}},{"slug":"quanta","name":"Quanta","name_en":"Quanta Computer","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":22.2,"2022":-12.8,"2023":254.5,"2024":12.7,"2025":8.9,"2026":21.2}},{"slug":"credo","name":"크레도","name_en":"Credo Technology","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2023":46.3,"2024":245.2,"2025":114.1,"2026":18.5}},{"slug":"abb","name":"ABB","name_en":"ABB","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":23.9,"2022":7.3,"2023":18.9,"2024":39,"2025":36.1,"2026":18.4}},{"slug":"iren","name":"IREN","name_en":"IREN","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2022":-92.3,"2023":472,"2024":37.3,"2025":284.6,"2026":18.3}},{"slug":"foxconn","name":"Foxconn","name_en":"Foxconn (Hon Hai)","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":-5.1,"2022":2.8,"2023":7.8,"2024":80.1,"2025":26.9,"2026":16.3}},{"slug":"coreweave","name":"CoreWeave","name_en":"CoreWeave","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2026":14.6}},{"slug":"kuraray","name":"구라레","name_en":"Kuraray","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":-4.9,"2022":8.7,"2023":50.1,"2024":51,"2025":-24.7,"2026":12.5}},{"slug":"amazon","name":"아마존","name_en":"Amazon","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":2.4,"2022":-49.6,"2023":80.9,"2024":44.4,"2025":5.2,"2026":12}},{"slug":"schneider-electric","name":"Schneider Electric","name_en":"Schneider Electric","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":25.9,"2022":1.6,"2023":25.8,"2024":36.1,"2025":0.5,"2026":11.7}},{"slug":"cummins","name":"Cummins","name_en":"Cummins","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":-1.7,"2022":14.1,"2023":1.7,"2024":48.9,"2025":49.4,"2026":11}},{"slug":"automatic-data-processing","name":"오토매틱 데이터 프로세싱","name_en":"Automatic Data Processing, Inc.","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":42.6,"2022":-1.3,"2023":-0.2,"2024":28.4,"2025":-10.2,"2026":9.6}},{"slug":"3m","name":"3M","name_en":"3M Company","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":4.9,"2022":-29.6,"2023":-3.3,"2024":46.1,"2025":26.4,"2026":6.8}},{"slug":"legrand","name":"르그랑","name_en":"Legrand","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":20.3,"2022":-7.1,"2023":12.8,"2024":11.9,"2025":39.3,"2026":6.1}},{"slug":"nxp","name":"NXP반도체","name_en":"NXP Semiconductors","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":44.8,"2022":-29.2,"2023":48.4,"2024":-8,"2025":6.4,"2026":5.9}},{"slug":"expedia-group","name":"익스피디아 그룹","name_en":"Expedia Group, Inc.","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":36.5,"2022":-51.5,"2023":73.3,"2024":22.8,"2025":53.3,"2026":5.8}},{"slug":"wec-energy-group","name":"WEC 에너지 그룹","name_en":"WEC Energy Group","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":8.7,"2022":-0.5,"2023":-7,"2024":16.1,"2025":16,"2026":3.1}},{"slug":"cheryong-electric","name":"제룡전기","name_en":"Cheryong Electric","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":-14.1,"2022":141.8,"2023":89.3,"2024":178.6,"2025":-9.3,"2026":-1}},{"slug":"taihan-cable-solution","name":"대한전선","name_en":"Taihan Cable & Solution","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":59.3,"2022":-0.7,"2023":-36,"2024":40.6,"2025":124.6,"2026":-4.4}},{"slug":"apollo-global-management","name":"아폴로 글로벌 매니지먼트","name_en":"Apollo Global Management","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":53.2,"2022":-9.6,"2023":49.4,"2024":79.9,"2025":-11.1,"2026":-6.5}},{"slug":"lg-chem","name":"LG화학","name_en":"LG Chem","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":-29,"2022":9.7,"2023":-36.6,"2024":-45.3,"2025":31.2,"2026":-8.6}},{"slug":"brookfield","name":"Brookfield","name_en":"Brookfield Asset Management Ltd.","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2023":45.6,"2024":39.7,"2025":-0.2,"2026":-9.7}},{"slug":"ionq","name":"IonQ","name_en":"IonQ","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2022":-79.3,"2023":259.1,"2024":237.1,"2025":7.4,"2026":-11.9}},{"slug":"tesla","name":"Tesla","name_en":"Tesla","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":49.8,"2022":-65,"2023":101.7,"2024":62.5,"2025":11.4,"2026":-14.9}},{"slug":"constellation-energy","name":"Constellation Energy","name_en":"Constellation Energy","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2023":37.2,"2024":92.7,"2025":58.8,"2026":-15.3}},{"slug":"take-two-interactive","name":"테이크투 인터랙티브","name_en":"Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc.","tier":3,"returns_yearly":{"2021":-14.5,"2022":-41.4,"2023":54.6,"2024":14.4,"2025":39.1,"2026":-16.6}},{"slug":"openai","name":"OpenAI","name_en":"OpenAI","tier":3,"returns_yearly":null}],"analysis":"미국 오프프라이스 유통 기업. 최근 몇 년간 견조한 상승이 이어졌고 2026년 +28.6%다. 수요·공급 연결은 확인되지만 상장 상대 수익률 데이터는 제한적이다.","analysis_en":"Ross Stores operates across U.S. off-price retailer. It stayed steadily positive in recent years and is +28.6% in 2026. Its demand and supply links are known, but listed-counterparty return data is limited. It buys opportunistically from manufacturer and brand overruns, canceled orders and direct production, while operating nearly all stores in leased locations.","analysis_asof":"2026-09-04"},"edges":[{"direction":"cost","counterparty":"페더럴 리얼티 인베스트먼트 트러스트","counterparty_slug":"federal-realty-investment-trust","confidence":"high","metric":{"type":"amount","unit":"USD","as_of":"2025-10-31","basis":"Federal Realty가 공시한 로스 스토어스 14개 임차지점의 연환산 기본임대료","value":8638000,"period":"annualized_as_of_2025-09-30","basis_en":"Annualized base rent reported by Federal Realty for 14 Ross Stores leased locations","qualifier":"counterparty_reported_rent"},"note":"로스 스토어스는 Federal Realty가 보유한 14개 지점에서 매장을 임차한다. Federal Realty가 공개한 연환산 기본임대료는 2025년 9월 말 기준 863만8,000달러이며, 이는 임대인 기준 수치다.","note_en":"Ross Stores leases 14 locations from Federal Realty. Federal Realty reported US$8.638 million of annualized base rent from Ross as of September 30, 2025, a landlord-reported measure of the relationship.","sources":[{"stance":"mentions","publisher":"SEC EDGAR","publisher_en":"SEC EDGAR","kind":"filing","lang":"en","published_at":"2026-03-31","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/745732/000074573226000006/rost-20260131.htm","title":"ROSS STORES, INC. 10-K (2026-03-31)","title_en":"ROSS STORES, INC. 10-K (2026-03-31)","excerpt":"로스 스토어스는 거의 모든 매장을 임차한다.","excerpt_en":"Nearly all of our stores are leased."},{"stance":"confirms","publisher":"SEC EDGAR","publisher_en":"SEC EDGAR","kind":"filing","lang":"en","published_at":"2025-10-31","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/34903/000003490325000062/frt-9302025xex991.htm","title":"Federal Realty Investment Trust Third Quarter 2025 Supplemental Information","title_en":"Federal Realty Investment Trust Third Quarter 2025 Supplemental Information","excerpt":"Federal Realty는 로스 스토어스를 14개 지점, 연환산 기본임대료 863만8,000달러의 9위 임차인으로 공시했다.","excerpt_en":"Ross Stores, Inc. ... $8,638,000 ... 14."}]},{"direction":"investor","counterparty":"BlackRock","counterparty_slug":"blackrock","confidence":"high","metric":{"type":"share","unit":"%","as_of":"2026-03-01","basis":"BlackRock의 로스 스토어스 보통주 실질 보유 비율","value":7,"period":"as_of_2026-03-01","basis_en":"BlackRock beneficial ownership of Ross Stores common stock","qualifier":null},"note":"로스 스토어스의 2026년 위임장에 따르면 BlackRock은 2026년 3월 1일 기준 보통주 2,261만6,546주를 실질 보유했다. 이는 발행주식의 7.0%다.","note_en":"Ross Stores' 2026 proxy reports that BlackRock beneficially owned 22,616,546 common shares as of March 1, 2026. The position represented 7.0% of shares outstanding.","sources":[{"stance":"confirms","publisher":"SEC EDGAR","publisher_en":"SEC EDGAR","kind":"filing","lang":"en","published_at":"2026-04-06","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/745732/000074573226000013/rost-20260406.htm","title":"Ross Stores, Inc. 2026 Proxy Statement","title_en":"Ross Stores, Inc. 2026 Proxy Statement","excerpt":"위임장은 BlackRock의 실질 보유량을 2,261만6,546주, 지분율을 7.0%로 제시한다.","excerpt_en":"BlackRock, Inc. ... 22,616,546 ... 7.0%."}]},{"direction":"revenue","counterparty":"dd’s DISCOUNTS 저중소득층 고객","counterparty_slug":null,"confidence":"high","metric":{"type":"amount","unit":"USD","as_of":"2026-03-31","basis":"dd’s DISCOUNTS 고객군에서 발생한 매출","value":null,"period":"FY2025","basis_en":"Revenue generated from dd’s DISCOUNTS customers","qualifier":"confirmed_no_disclosed_value"},"note":"dd’s DISCOUNTS는 인구가 밀집한 도시와 교외의 저소득부터 중간소득 가구에 더 낮은 가격대의 의류와 홈패션 상품을 판매한다. 회사는 dd’s 고객군의 매출액을 따로 공개하지 않는다.","note_en":"dd’s DISCOUNTS sells more moderately priced apparel and home fashions to lower- to moderate-income households in densely populated urban and suburban areas. The company does not disclose revenue from this customer group separately.","sources":[{"stance":"confirms","publisher":"SEC EDGAR","publisher_en":"SEC EDGAR","kind":"filing","lang":"en","published_at":"2026-03-31","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/745732/000074573226000006/rost-20260131.htm","title":"ROSS STORES, INC. 10-K (2026-03-31)","title_en":"ROSS STORES, INC. 10-K (2026-03-31)","excerpt":"dd’s DISCOUNTS의 주 고객은 저소득부터 중간소득 가구다.","excerpt_en":"lower to more moderate incomes."}]},{"direction":"revenue","counterparty":"Ross Dress for Less 중소득층 고객","counterparty_slug":null,"confidence":"high","metric":{"type":"amount","unit":"USD","as_of":"2026-03-31","basis":"Ross Dress for Less 고객군에서 발생한 매출","value":null,"period":"FY2025","basis_en":"Revenue generated from Ross Dress for Less customers","qualifier":"confirmed_no_disclosed_value"},"note":"Ross Dress for Less는 중소득 가구의 가격 민감 소비를 겨냥해 유명 브랜드 의류와 홈패션 상품을 할인 판매한다. 회사는 두 배너를 하나의 보고부문으로 묶어 Ross 고객군의 매출액을 따로 공개하지 않는다.","note_en":"Ross Dress for Less targets value-conscious middle-income households with discounted brand-name apparel and home fashions. The company aggregates its two banners into one reportable segment and does not disclose revenue from Ross customers separately.","sources":[{"stance":"confirms","publisher":"SEC EDGAR","publisher_en":"SEC EDGAR","kind":"filing","lang":"en","published_at":"2026-03-31","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/745732/000074573226000006/rost-20260131.htm","title":"ROSS STORES, INC. 10-K (2026-03-31)","title_en":"ROSS STORES, INC. 10-K (2026-03-31)","excerpt":"Ross의 주 고객은 중소득 가구다.","excerpt_en":"Ross’ target customers are primarily from middle income households."},{"stance":"mentions","publisher":"뉴스핌","publisher_en":"NewsPim","kind":"news","lang":"ko","published_at":"2026-03-04","url":"https://www.newspim.com/news/view/20260304000064","title":"[AI의 종목 이야기] '할인점' 로스스토어, 매출 전망 기대치 초과","title_en":"Ross Stores' Sales Outlook Tops Expectations","excerpt":"로스는 더 높은 가격을 피하면서 원하는 제품을 사려는 소비자에게 할인 의류와 생활용품을 판매한다.","excerpt_en":"Ross sells discounted apparel and household goods to consumers seeking desired products without paying higher prices."},{"stance":"mentions","publisher":"RetailStat","publisher_en":"RetailStat","kind":"analysis","lang":"en","published_at":"2025-10-09","url":"https://rs-api.retailstat.com/uploads/2_Q_Retail_Update_Oct2025_fdc9575b7b.pdf","title":"2Q Retail Update","title_en":"2Q Retail Update","excerpt":"RetailStat은 오프프라이스 업체가 할인된 유명 브랜드 상품을 찾는 가격 민감 소비자를 계속 끌어들였다고 분석했다.","excerpt_en":"These retailers continue to attract cost-conscious consumers seeking brand-name merchandise at discounted prices."}]},{"direction":"cost","counterparty":"사이먼 프로퍼티 그룹","counterparty_slug":"simon-property-group","confidence":"high","metric":{"type":"amount","unit":"USD","as_of":"2026-02-25","basis":"Simon Property Group 쇼핑센터의 Ross 매장 임대료","value":null,"period":"FY2025","basis_en":"Rent for Ross stores at Simon Property Group shopping centers","qualifier":"confirmed_no_disclosed_value"},"note":"로스 스토어스는 Simon Property Group의 Midland Park Mall과 St. Johns Town Center에서 Ross 매장을 임차해 운영한다. 양사가 이 임대인 관계의 개별 임대료를 공개하지 않아 금액은 비웠다.","note_en":"Ross Stores operates leased Ross locations at Simon Property Group's Midland Park Mall and St. Johns Town Center. Neither company discloses rent attributable to this landlord relationship, so the amount is left blank.","sources":[{"stance":"confirms","publisher":"SEC EDGAR","publisher_en":"SEC EDGAR","kind":"filing","lang":"en","published_at":"2026-02-25","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1063761/000110465926019419/spg-20251231x10k.htm","title":"Simon Property Group 2025 Form 10-K","title_en":"Simon Property Group 2025 Form 10-K","excerpt":"Simon의 자산표는 Midland Park Mall과 St. Johns Town Center의 주요 임차인으로 Ross를 열거한다.","excerpt_en":"Midland Park Mall ... Ross ... St. Johns Town Center ... Ross."}]}]}