# Who are ONEOK, Inc.'s customers? Who does ONEOK, Inc. earn revenue from?
Canonical: https://valuechain.wiki/oneok · Facet: customers · Updated: 2026-09-11T21:31:34.902524+00:00 · Source: ValueChain.wiki (cited money-flow graph)

**Citable summary**: ONEOK, Inc. discloses no named confirmed revenue counterparties; 2 relationships are tracked as undisclosed/aggregate. Per the valuechain.wiki graph: 2 revenue edges, backed by 2 dated sources, 1 of them primary filings (as of 2026-09-11).

### 아폴로 글로벌 매니지먼트 (high)  → /apollo-global-management.md
- metric: Amount $9B · minority equity investment closed 2026-09-10 · Apollo-managed funds' and affiliates' investment for a Class B minority interest in ONEOK Holdings
- note: Apollo-managed funds and affiliates invested $9 billion in September 2026 for a nonvoting Class B minority interest in ONEOK Holdings. The investment has closed and is structurally subordinate to ONEOK's senior debt.
- [confirms] ONEOK (EN, ir, published 2026-09-10) https://ir.oneok.com/news-and-events/press-releases/2026/09-10-2026-211556751: "announced the closing of the previously announced $9 billion minority equity investment"
- [mentions] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-08-31) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1039684/000119312526377023/d405989d8k.htm: "the contribution by Investor of $9 billion of cash to Holdings for 900,000,000 Class B Units"

### BKV Corporation (high)
- metric: Market share 95% · FY2025 · Share of natural gas from BKV's Devon-acquired Barnett assets gathered and transported by ONEOK
- note: ONEOK gathers and transports about 95% of the natural gas from BKV's Devon-acquired Barnett assets under contracts covering the Bridgeport, Ponder, and Jarvis systems. The Bridgeport agreement expires in 2033, but counterparty-specific fees are not disclosed.
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-04-28) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1838406/000110465926050426/tm2611848d5_ars.pdf: "approximately 95% of our natural gas is gathered and transported by ONEOK through various contracts"

### BlackRock (high)  → /blackrock.md
- metric: Market share 9% · 2026 proxy statement major shareholders table · BlackRock's beneficial ownership percentage reported in ONEOK's proxy statement
- note: ONEOK's 2026 proxy lists BlackRock as a holder of more than 5% of the company, with a reported 9.00% stake. The figure is based on BlackRock's Schedule 13G/A filed in January 2024.
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-04-01) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1039684/000103968426000010/oke-20260331.htm: "Common Stock | BlackRock, Inc. | 52,604,741 | 9.00%"

### 멕시코 연방전력청(CFE) (high)
- note: CFE is the anchor customer of the Roadrunner gas pipeline, in which ONEOK owns a 50% interest. A 25-year firm transportation agreement subscribed the initial design, but CFE's contract consideration is not disclosed.
- [confirms] ONEOK (EN, ir, published 2015-05-05) https://ir.oneok.com/news-and-events/press-releases/archive/05-05-2015a: "supported by a 25-year firm (take-or-pay) transportation agreement with the Comisión Federal de Electricidad (CFE)"

Reverse side: https://valuechain.wiki/oneok/suppliers.md · Ripple: https://valuechain.wiki/oneok/ripple.md

---
Full node: https://valuechain.wiki/oneok.md · JSON: https://valuechain.wiki/oneok.json