# Who does Omnicom Group Inc. pay? Who are its key suppliers?
Canonical: https://valuechain.wiki/omnicom-group · Facet: suppliers · Updated: 2026-09-24T11:59:48.883824+00:00 · Source: ValueChain.wiki (cited money-flow graph)

**Citable summary**: Omnicom Group Inc.'s confirmed suppliers/cost counterparties include Alphabet (Google), Meta Platforms. Per the valuechain.wiki graph: 2 cost edges, backed by 3 dated sources, 1 of them primary filings (as of 2026-09-24).

### 인터퍼블릭 그룹 (high)
- metric: Amount $8.9B · 2025 · Total consideration paid to acquire Interpublic
- note: Omnicom completed its acquisition of Interpublic on November 26, 2025. The SEC filing records total consideration of $8.8935 billion, paid primarily in Omnicom shares.
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-02-20) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/29989/000002998926000006/omc-20251231.htm: "The total consideration paid was $8,893.5 million"
- [confirms] Investing.com Korea (KO, news, published 2025-11-27) https://kr.investing.com/news/company-news/article-93CH-1734564: "Omnicom completed its acquisition of Interpublic after receiving all required regulatory approvals."

### 알파벳 (구글) (mid)  → /alphabet.md
- note: Omnicom uses Google advertising products and data to place media investments for client campaigns. Counterparty-specific spend is not disclosed.
- [mentions] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-02-20) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/29989/000002998926000006/omc-20251231.htm: "contractual commitments with media providers"
- [confirms] Digiday (EN, news, published 2025-01-06) https://digiday.com/media-buying/omnicom-media-group-hits-ces-with-a-blitz-of-search-related-partnerships-starting-with-google/: "OMG and Google have struck a two-pronged partnership"

### 메타 플랫폼스 (mid)  → /meta.md
- note: Omnicom works with Meta so clients can buy Facebook Live Partnership Ads and use the resulting performance data. Counterparty-specific spend is not disclosed.
- [mentions] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-02-20) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/29989/000002998926000006/omc-20251231.htm: "included in accounts payable"
- [confirms] Digiday (EN, news, published 2025-06-17) https://digiday.com/media-buying/omnicom-partnerships-with-amazon-and-meta-to-build-on-live-content-and-live-shopping/: "clients tap into Facebook Live Partnership Ads"

Reverse side: https://valuechain.wiki/omnicom-group/customers.md · Ripple: https://valuechain.wiki/omnicom-group/ripple.md

---
Full node: https://valuechain.wiki/omnicom-group.md · JSON: https://valuechain.wiki/omnicom-group.json