# Who are Jabil's customers? Who does Jabil earn revenue from?
Canonical: https://valuechain.wiki/jabil · Facet: customers · Updated: 2026-09-23T08:29:49.621+00:00 · Source: ValueChain.wiki (cited money-flow graph)

**Citable summary**: Jabil's confirmed revenue counterparties include Motorola Solutions, Inc., Apple (Connected Living, shrinking), Amazon (cloud & AI-infra customer) plus 3 undisclosed/aggregate relationships. Per the valuechain.wiki graph: 6 revenue edges, backed by 10 dated sources, 2 of them primary filings (as of 2026-09-23).

### AI 인프라 고객 (인텔리전트 인프라, 최대 고객 16%) (high)
- metric: Market share 16% · FY2025 최대 고객
- note: The growth engine to lift thin EMS margins — the anonymized largest customer (Customer A) in AI data center, cloud and networking is 16% of FY2025 revenue, and the segment accelerated to +62% in Q4 (~$3.74B) (Feb +18% → May +51% → Aug +62%). With FY2026 AI-related revenue guided to $13.1bn (+46%), it is the core of Jabil's re-rating, and its pace is directly exposed to the hyperscaler capex cycle.
- [mentions] Stifel (via Infostock Daily) (KO, research, published 2026-06-16) https://www.infostockdaily.co.kr/news/articleView.html?idxno=209398: "Stifel: AI-infra buildout early-stage, long-term growth expected"
- [confirms] Korea IT Industry News (KO, news, published 2026-03-20) https://www.koreaiin.com/news/897076: "FY2026 AI-related revenue projected $13.1bn (+46%)"
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2025-10-20) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/898293/000162828025045293/jbl-20250831.htm: "Top five 36%; one II-segment customer at 16%."
- [confirms] Investing.com (EN, news, published 2025-09-26) https://www.investing.com/news/company-news/jabil-q4-fy2025-presentation-revenue-jumps-18-intelligent-infrastructure-surges-62-93CH-4255431: "FY2025 revenue $29.8B; II segment +62%."

### 모토로라 솔루션스 (high)  → /motorola-solutions.md
- note: Jabil operates manufacturing facilities transferred by Motorola Solutions under contract, while public materials do not disclose the amount paid to Jabil.
- [confirms] Motorola Solutions (EN, ir, published 2024-02-08) https://www.motorolasolutions.com/content/dam/msi/investors/doc_financials/2023/q4/final_transcript_msi_q4_2023_earnings_02_08_24.pdf: "The Jabil agreement is for them in 2024 to operate the two factories."

### 애플 (커넥티드 리빙, 축소 중) (mid)  → /apple.md
- metric: Market share 10% · FY2025 (10% 미만)
- note: A legacy customer Jabil has deliberately shrunk — Apple was a long-standing consumer-electronics customer (former Customer B: 17% → 11% of revenue) but fell below 10% in FY2025. Together with the 2023 sale of its China mobility business to BYD Electronic for $2.2bn, it shows the other side of the pivot from low-margin consumer toward AI infrastructure.
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2025-10-20) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/898293/000162828025045293/jbl-20250831.htm: "Customer B (Connected Living) 17% (FY23) → 11% (FY24) → below 10% (FY25)"
- [confirms] FreightWaves (EN, news, published 2025-06-17) https://www.freightwaves.com/news/apple-supplier-jabil-plans-500m-venture-to-build-ai-data-centers: "'Apple supplier Jabil' — long-standing Apple customer relationship continues"

### 아마존 (클라우드·AI 인프라 고객) (mid)  → /amazon.md
- note: An anchor customer for AI/cloud infrastructure — Jabil issued warrants to Amazon.com NV Investment Holdings in Dec 2024, a classic way to lock in a large cloud customer with volume-linked equity incentives. The 10-K anonymizes the 16% largest customer, so that attribution isn't asserted, but Amazon is a confirmed pillar of Intelligent Infrastructure growth.
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2025-10-20) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/898293/000162828025045293/jbl-20250831.htm: "Jabil issued warrants to Amazon.com NV Investment Holdings (Dec 2024)"

### 벡톤 디킨슨 (mid)  → /becton-dickinson.md
- note: Jabil's Nypro Healthcare supported product launches across several BD divisions, contract manufacturing and global supply-chain development, but the transaction value was not disclosed.
- [confirms] Jabil (EN, news, published 2015-09-17) https://s27.q4cdn.com/276975351/files/doc_news/archive/29d108d9-7d30-47a7-bf78-2c52f0965f37.pdf: "Our two companies successfully executed several strategic projects, including critical launches for new products across several BD divisions."

### 넷앱 (mid)  → /netapp.md
- note: Jabil is identified as a contract manufacturer for NetApp hardware, while NetApp outsources production but does not disclose manufacturing payments to Jabil individually.
- [mentions] The Buildout (EN, analysis, published 2026-09-22) https://thebuildout.co/company/NTAP: "Supply-chain wiring names Flex Ltd. and Jabil Inc."
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-06-05) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1002047/000119312526259683/ntap-20260424.htm: "We use contract manufacturers for the production of major subassemblies and final system configuration."
- [confirms] Electronics Watch (EN, research, published 2022-11-05) https://www.researchgate.net/publication/365131113_Regional_Risk_Assessment_The_Electronics_Industry_in_Hungary: "Other electronic appliances are still produced in the factory, such as NetApp."

Reverse side: https://valuechain.wiki/jabil/suppliers.md · Ripple: https://valuechain.wiki/jabil/ripple.md

---
Full node: https://valuechain.wiki/jabil.md · JSON: https://valuechain.wiki/jabil.json