# Who does Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. pay? Who are its key suppliers?
Canonical: https://valuechain.wiki/hilton-worldwide · Facet: suppliers · Updated: 2026-09-11T19:25:08.576238+00:00 · Source: ValueChain.wiki (cited money-flow graph)

**Citable summary**: Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc.'s confirmed suppliers/cost counterparties include Booking Holdings Inc., Amazon plus 1 undisclosed/aggregate relationship. Per the valuechain.wiki graph: 3 cost edges, backed by 4 dated sources, 1 of them primary filings (as of 2026-09-11).

### Graduate Hotels (high)
- metric: Contract value $210M · 2024 acquisition · Total purchase price for the Graduate brand
- note: Hilton acquired the Graduate brand for $210 million in May 2024. The transaction acquired the brand and associated franchise contracts rather than the underlying hotel real estate.
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-02-11) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1585689/000158568926000007/hlt-20251231.htm: "total purchase price of $210 million"
- [confirms] Money Never Sleeps (KO, news, published 2024-03-15) https://v.daum.net/v/Qa65kn9HNF: "It reported Hilton's agreement to acquire Graduate Hotels for $210 million."
- [confirms] Hilton News (EN, ir, published 2024-03-14) https://stories.hilton.com/releases/hilton-to-accelerate-expansion-in-fast-growing-lifestyle-category-with-addition-of-graduate-hotels-to-global-brand-portfolio: "pay $210 million to acquire all rights"
- [mentions] Hotel Dive (EN, analysis, published 2024-02-07) https://www.hoteldive.com/news/hilton-graduate-hotels-analysis/706831/: "strengthen its portfolio and market penetration"

### 부킹 홀딩스 (high)  → /booking-holdings.md
- note: Hilton Worldwide identifies Booking.com as a third-party reservation channel and discloses that it pays commissions and transaction fees for room sales through internet travel intermediaries, but it does not disclose the Booking.com-specific rate or amount.
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-02-11) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1585689/000158568926000007/hlt-20251231.htm: "pay various commissions and transaction fees"
- [confirms] Hilton (KO, ir, published 2024-02-29) https://www.hilton.com/ko/help-center/reservations/can-i-book-through-a-third-party-site/: "Hilton hotels can be booked through third-party websites including Booking.com."

### 아마존 (mid)  → /amazon.md
- note: Hilton Honors members can use points to purchase products on Amazon. Hilton's filing recognizes expected payments to third parties when points are redeemed, but the amount paid to Amazon is not disclosed.
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-02-11) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1585689/000158568926000007/hlt-20251231.htm: "expected payments to third parties"
- [confirms] TechCrunch (EN, news, published 2017-09-19) https://techcrunch.com/2017/09/19/amazon-now-lets-hilton-honors-members-shop-with-points/: "shop Amazon using their points"

### HotelKey (mid)
- note: Hilton co-developed its cloud-based Property Engagement Platform with HotelKey and is deploying it across its global portfolio. The consideration paid for the technology has not been disclosed.
- [confirms] Hilton News (EN, ir, published 2023-04-27) https://stories.hilton.com/releases/hotel-key-partnership: "co-developed by Hilton and HotelKey"

Reverse side: https://valuechain.wiki/hilton-worldwide/customers.md · Ripple: https://valuechain.wiki/hilton-worldwide/ripple.md

---
Full node: https://valuechain.wiki/hilton-worldwide.md · JSON: https://valuechain.wiki/hilton-worldwide.json