# Who does Hanmi Semiconductor pay? Who are its key suppliers?
Canonical: https://valuechain.wiki/hanmi-semiconductor · Facet: suppliers · Updated: 2026-07-12T03:42:31.323+00:00 · Source: ValueChain.wiki (cited money-flow graph)

**Citable summary**: Hanmi Semiconductor discloses no named confirmed suppliers/cost counterparties; 2 relationships are tracked as undisclosed/aggregate. Per the valuechain.wiki graph: 2 cost edges, backed by 1 dated sources, 1 of them primary filings (as of 2026-07-12).

### 부품·모듈 공급사 (Bonder Modules 外) (mid)
- metric: Purchases ₩153.2B · FY2025 · Raw materials (bonder modules and equipment parts)
- note: Buys parts and modules for TC bonder manufacturing. 84.46% of raw-material purchases. The filing discloses items and amounts but not supplier names.
- [confirms] DART (FSS Electronic Disclosure) (KO, filing, published 2026-03-12) https://dart.fss.or.kr/dsaf001/main.do?rcpNo=20260312001230: "Hanmi business report: main raw material 'bonder modules and equipment parts' purchases of ₩153,159M (84.46%). Supplier names not disclosed."

### 외주 임가공 협력사 (mid)
- metric: Purchases ₩28.2B · FY2025 · Subcontract processing
- note: Subcontract assembly and processing. 15.54% of raw-material purchases. Supplier not disclosed.
- [confirms] DART (FSS Electronic Disclosure) (KO, filing, published 2026-03-12) https://dart.fss.or.kr/dsaf001/main.do?rcpNo=20260312001230: "Hanmi business report: subcontract processing of ₩28,171M (15.54%). Partner names not disclosed."

Reverse side: https://valuechain.wiki/hanmi-semiconductor/customers.md · Ripple: https://valuechain.wiki/hanmi-semiconductor/ripple.md

---
Full node: https://valuechain.wiki/hanmi-semiconductor.md · JSON: https://valuechain.wiki/hanmi-semiconductor.json