# Who are Edwards Lifesciences Corporation's customers? Who does Edwards Lifesciences Corporation earn revenue from?
Canonical: https://valuechain.wiki/edwards-lifesciences · Facet: customers · Updated: 2026-09-11T23:11:32.677063+00:00 · Source: ValueChain.wiki (cited money-flow graph)

**Citable summary**: Edwards Lifesciences Corporation discloses no named confirmed revenue counterparties; 2 relationships are tracked as undisclosed/aggregate. Per the valuechain.wiki graph: 2 revenue edges, backed by 2 dated sources, 1 of them primary filings (as of 2026-09-11).

### 벡톤 디킨슨 (high)  → /becton-dickinson.md
- metric: Amount $3.9B · acquisition completed 2024-09-03 · Final fair value of consideration for the Edwards Lifesciences Critical Care acquisition
- note: Edwards Lifesciences sold its Critical Care business to BD in September 2024, after which it was renamed BD Advanced Patient Monitoring, and the final fair value of consideration recorded in BD's 2025 Form 10-K was $3.914 billion.
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2025-11-25) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/10795/000001079525000099/bdx-20250930.htm: "The fair value of consideration transferred in connection with the acquisition was $3.914 billion."
- [confirms] MedTech Dive (EN, analysis, published 2024-09-05) https://www.medtechdive.com/news/edwards-layoffs-500-jobs-critical-care-sale/726151/: "Edwards completed the $4.2 billion sale of its critical care business to BD."

### 스테이트 스트리트 (high)  → /state-street.md
- metric: Count 26,296,399 shares · 2026Q1 · State Street's Form 13F holding of Edwards common stock
- note: State Street reported holding 26,296,399 Edwards common shares as of March 31, 2026, in its SEC Form 13F. The reported position was valued at approximately $2.106 billion.
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-05-15) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/93751/000009375126000315/xslForm13F_X02/XML_Infotable.xml: "EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP, common stock, 26,296,399 shares."

### 서울아산병원 (high)
- metric: Revenue share 90 percent · 2019-03 · Lower bound of Edwards balloon-expandable valve use in Asan Medical Center TAVR procedures
- note: Asan Medical Center said in a 2019 hospital publication that Edwards balloon-expandable valves were used in more than 90% of its TAVR procedures. The hospital did not disclose its spending on Edwards products.
- [confirms] Asan Medical Center Heart Institute (KO, ir, published 2019-03-01) https://www.amc.seoul.kr/asan/depts/heart/K/bbsDetail.do?contentId=265097&menuId=4634: "Asan Medical Center uses Edwards balloon-expandable valves in more than 90% of treatments."

### BlackRock (high)  → /blackrock.md
- metric: Market share 7.5 percent · 2025-09-30 · BlackRock beneficial ownership of Edwards
- note: BlackRock beneficially owned 44,267,376 Edwards common shares, or 7.5%, as of September 30, 2025. BlackRock's Schedule 13G/A and Edwards' 2026 proxy statement report the same position.
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-03-26) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1099800/000109980026000015/ew-20260326.htm: "BlackRock, Inc.: 44,267,376 shares, 7.5% of the class."
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2025-10-17) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1099800/000201238325002528/xslSCHEDULE_13G_X01/primary_doc.xml: "Aggregate amount beneficially owned: 44,267,376; percent of class: 7.5%."

### NHS Supply Chain (high)
- note: NHS Supply Chain selected Edwards for its structural-heart and ventricular-assist-device procurement framework beginning in June 2025. Edwards products can be purchased through the NHS eDirect route, but the supplier-specific contract value was not disclosed.
- [confirms] NHS Supply Chain (EN, filing, published 2025-06-20) https://www.supplychain.nhs.uk/product-information/contract-launch-brief/structural-heart-and-ventricular-assist-devices/: "There are 10 suppliers on this framework, including Edwards Lifesciences Ltd."

Reverse side: https://valuechain.wiki/edwards-lifesciences/suppliers.md · Ripple: https://valuechain.wiki/edwards-lifesciences/ripple.md

---
Full node: https://valuechain.wiki/edwards-lifesciences.md · JSON: https://valuechain.wiki/edwards-lifesciences.json