# Who does DoorDash, Inc. pay? Who are its key suppliers?
Canonical: https://valuechain.wiki/doordash · Facet: suppliers · Updated: 2026-09-24T12:56:01.098094+00:00 · Source: ValueChain.wiki (cited money-flow graph)

**Citable summary**: DoorDash, Inc.'s confirmed suppliers/cost counterparties include Dollar General Corporation, Amazon, Alphabet (Google) plus 3 undisclosed/aggregate relationships. Per the valuechain.wiki graph: 6 cost edges, backed by 12 dated sources, 3 of them primary filings (as of 2026-09-24).

### Deliveroo (high)
- metric: Amount $3.7B · 2025-10-02 · Acquisition-date fair value of total consideration for Deliveroo
- note: DoorDash completed its acquisition of substantially all Deliveroo equity on October 2, 2025. The FY2025 10-K records acquisition-date fair value of total consideration at $3.724 billion.
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-02-18) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1792789/000179278926000013/dash-20251231.htm: "completed the acquisition ... of Deliveroo"
- [mentions] ZDNet Korea (KO, news, published 2025-05-28) https://zdnet.co.kr/view/?no=20250528091508: "DoorDash agreed to acquire Deliveroo for approximately $3.9 billion."

### 달러 제너럴 (high)  → /dollar-general.md
- metric: Count 18,000 stores · 2026-01 · Minimum number of Dollar General stores served by DoorDash
- note: DoorDash is a nationwide digital sales channel for Dollar General merchandise that served more than 18,000 stores by January 2026, while the SEC filing confirms that third-party delivery had become a meaningful contributor to comparable-store sales.
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-03-20) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/29534/000110465926032325/dg-20260130x10k.htm: "Third-party delivery services and myDG Delivery are available in the majority of our stores."
- [confirms] Dollar General Newsroom (EN, ir, published 2026-01-22) https://newscenter.dollargeneral.com/news/dollar-general-brings-faster-easier-shopping-to-customers-nationwide-offers-free-delivery-on-mydg-delivery/567909d0-e26c-48ec-9ce2-deccb6941d66: "DoorDash, serving more than 18,000 Dollar General stores."
- [mentions] The Korea Economic Daily (KO, analysis, published 2025-11-22) https://www.hankyung.com/article/202511228924i: "Its accessibility in small towns and suburbs reaches consumers nationwide; fiscal Q2 2025 sales rose 5.1% year over year."
- [confirms] Publicis Commerce (EN, research, published 2025-10-01) https://go.publiciscommerce.com/hubfs/Publicis%20Commerce_Retailer%20Intelligence_Oct2025.pdf: "DoorDash's standard service is currently available for 17,000 of Dollar General's stores."
- [confirms] DoorDash (EN, ir, published 2025-03-18) https://ir.doordash.com/news/news-details/2025/DoorDash-and-Dollar-General-Partner-to-Unlock-Unprecedented-Food-Access-for-SNAP-Customers/default.aspx: "SNAP-eligible products from Dollar General are now available for purchase through the DoorDash Marketplace."

### 아마존 (high)  → /amazon.md
- note: DoorDash directly identifies AWS as a third-party vendor it relies on. A co-authored AWS technical article confirms its use of Amazon Connect, Bedrock, and Lex for customer support, but vendor-specific spending is not disclosed.
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-02-18) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1792789/000179278926000013/dash-20251231.htm: "utilize or rely on ... Amazon Web Services (AWS)"
- [confirms] AWS Blog (EN, analysis, published 2024-09-24) https://aws.amazon.com/blogs/machine-learning/deploy-generative-ai-agents-in-your-contact-center-for-voice-and-chat-using-amazon-connect-amazon-lex-and-amazon-bedrock-knowledge-bases//: "The solution uses Amazon Lex, Amazon Bedrock, and Amazon Bedrock Knowledge Bases."

### 알파벳 (구글) (high)  → /alphabet.md
- note: DoorDash identifies Google Maps as a third-party service it uses or relies on. Google Maps Platform also confirms DoorDash's deployment and joint navigation improvements, but usage fees are not disclosed.
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-02-18) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1792789/000179278926000013/dash-20251231.htm: "utilize or rely on ... Google Maps"
- [confirms] Google Maps Platform (EN, analysis, published 2022-08-22) https://mapsplatform.google.com/resources/blog/improving-navigation-experience-hyperlocal-context/: "Google Maps Platform is an invaluable part of DoorDash's business."

### 치폴레 멕시칸 그릴 (high)  → /chipotle-mexican-grill.md
- note: DoorDash serves as both a marketplace for Chipotle orders and the fulfillment provider for delivery orders placed through Chipotle's own app and website, while Chipotle receives marketplace-order payments from delivery partners but does not disclose DoorDash-specific revenue.
- [confirms] SEC EDGAR (EN, filing, published 2026-02-04) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1058090/000105809026000009/cmg-20251231.htm: "payment from the delivery partner"
- [confirms] Chipotle Newsroom (EN, ir, published 2018-04-30) https://newsroom.chipotle.com/2018-04-30-Burritos-On-Board-Chipotle-Is-Now-Available-For-DoorDash-Delivery: "announced a national delivery partnership"

### 케이시스 (high)  → /caseys.md
- note: DoorDash is a major delivery channel for Casey's merchandise and prepared-food orders. Casey's continued to direct customers to DoorDash ordering in 2026, but channel-specific revenue was not disclosed.
- [confirms] Casey's (EN, ir, published 2026-03-04) https://investor.caseys.com/node/17161/pdf: "Casey’s guests can ... order delivery through DoorDash."

### 달러 트리 (mid)  → /dollar-tree.md
- metric: Count 9,000 stores · 2026 partnership launch · U.S. Dollar Tree stores available to order from on DoorDash
- note: DoorDash, Inc. operates an on-demand sales channel spanning Dollar Tree's full U.S. footprint, allowing consumers to order Dollar Tree merchandise through the marketplace for delivery.
- [confirms] DoorDash (EN, ir, published 2026-05-28) https://about.doordash.com/en-us/news/dollar-tree-partnership: "More than 9,000 stores across 48 states offer over 10,000 Dollar Tree products on DoorDash."

Reverse side: https://valuechain.wiki/doordash/customers.md · Ripple: https://valuechain.wiki/doordash/ripple.md

---
Full node: https://valuechain.wiki/doordash.md · JSON: https://valuechain.wiki/doordash.json