# Who does Daejoo Electronic Materials pay? Who are its key suppliers?
Canonical: https://valuechain.wiki/daejoo-electronic · Facet: suppliers · Updated: 2026-07-12T08:30:43.994996+00:00 · Source: ValueChain.wiki (cited money-flow graph)

**Citable summary**: Daejoo Electronic Materials discloses no named confirmed suppliers/cost counterparties; 2 relationships are tracked as undisclosed/aggregate. Per the valuechain.wiki graph: 2 cost edges, backed by 1 dated sources, 1 of them primary filings (as of 2026-07-12).

### 실리콘 원료·금속실리콘 공급 바스켓 (비공개) (mid)
- note: Procures metal silicon and related feedstock for SiOx and Si-C silicon anode production. Individual supplier shares are not disclosed.
- [mentions] DART (FSS) (KO, filing, published 2026-03-19) https://dart.fss.or.kr/dsaf001/main.do?rcpNo=20260319000007: "The FY2025 business report covers raw-material purchasing for silicon anode production (individual supplier shares undisclosed)."

### 전자재료 원재료 공급 바스켓 (비공개) (low)
- note: Procures metal powders and compounds for electronic materials such as phosphors and conductive pastes. Individual supplier shares are not disclosed.
- [mentions] DART (FSS) (KO, filing, published 2026-03-19) https://dart.fss.or.kr/dsaf001/main.do?rcpNo=20260319000007: "The FY2025 business report covers raw-material purchasing for the electronic-materials segment (individual supplier shares undisclosed)."

Reverse side: https://valuechain.wiki/daejoo-electronic/customers.md · Ripple: https://valuechain.wiki/daejoo-electronic/ripple.md

---
Full node: https://valuechain.wiki/daejoo-electronic.md · JSON: https://valuechain.wiki/daejoo-electronic.json